Internet Archive Wayback Machine Skip to main content
Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jan 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jan 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jan 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jan 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Feb 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Feb 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Feb 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Feb 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Mar 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Mar 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Mar 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Mar 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Mar 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Apr 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Apr 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Apr 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Apr 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu May 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu May 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri May 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat May 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun May 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon May 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue May 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu May 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri May 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat May 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun May 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon May 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue May 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed May 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu May 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri May 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat May 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun May 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon May 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue May 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu May 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri May 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat May 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun May 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon May 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue May 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu May 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri May 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat May 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jun 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jun 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jun 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jun 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jun 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jun 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jul 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jul 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jul 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jul 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jul 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Jul 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Aug 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Aug 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Aug 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Aug 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008

Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008

1 snapshot

Sat Aug 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Aug 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Sep 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Sep 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Sep 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Sep 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Oct 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Oct 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Oct 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Oct 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Oct 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Nov 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Nov 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Nov 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Nov 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Nov 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Nov 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Dec 07 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Dec 14 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Dec 21 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Dec 24 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Thu Dec 25 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Sun Dec 28 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 UTC 2008
Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 UTC 2008

Note

This calendar view maps the number of times http://www.ummz.lsa.umich.edu/mollusks/dissertations/taehwan/chapter4.pdf was crawled by the Wayback Machine, not how many times the site was actually updated. More info in the FAQ.