GTE Conferencing Services














Day Date Opponent Time, TV Result
Saturday September 7 @Florida State 3:30 pm, ABC L 44-7
Saturday September 14 NORTHWESTERN 3:30 pm, ABC L 38-13
Saturday September 21 @Army 12:00 noon, HTS L 35-17
Thursday September 26 @Georgia Tech 8:00 pm, ESPN L 48-22
Saturday October 5 @Navy 12:00 noon, HTS L 64-27
Saturday October 12 CLEMSON 12:00 noon, JP L 13-6
Saturday October 26 MARYLAND 12:00 noon, JP L 22-19
Saturday November 2 VIRGINIA 1:30 p.m. L 27-3
Saturday November 9 @NC State 12:00 noon, JP L 44-22
Saturday November 16 @Wake Forest 1:30 p.m. L 17-16
Saturday November 23 NORTH CAROLINA 12:00 noon, JP L 27-10

CoachK


Questions or comments?
© 1997 KOZ, inc. All rights reserved worldwide.