Federal Networking Council Advisory Committee Members

December 20,1996

Dr. Sidney Karin
FNCAC Chairperson
San Diego Supercomputer Center

P.O. Box 85608
San Diego, CA 92186-9784
Tel. No. 619/534-5075
Fax No. 619/534-5056
KARIN@SDSC.EDU

Dr. George Brandenburg
FNCAC Chairperson Designate
Harvard University
High Energy Physics Laboratory

42 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel. No. 617/495-2824
Fax No. 617/495-2678
BRANDENBURG@HUHEPL.HARVARD.EDU

Dr. Henriette Avram
Retired, Library of Congress

1776 Elton Road
Silver Spring, MD 20903
Tel. No. 301/434-7223
AVRAM@IVORY.EDUCOM.EDU

Mr. Jim Beall, Jr.
IBM Global Network

1311 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Tel. No. 914/684-3500
Fax No. 914/684-3072
BEALL@VNET.IBM.COM

Mr. Alan Blatecky
MCNC

3021 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel. No. 919/248-1149
Fax No. 919/248-1455
ALANB@MCNC.ORG

Mr. Matt Blaze
AT&T Research

600 Mountain Avenue
Room 2T-316
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
Tel. No. 908/582-5534
Fax No. 908/582-5192
MAB@RESEARCH.ATT.COM

Ms. Susan Estrada
Aldea Communications, Inc

2380 Camino Vida Roble, Suite A
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Tel. No. 619/929-0580
Fax No: 619/929-0580
SESTRADA@ALDEA.COM

Dr. Kenneth S. Flamm
Brookings Institution

1775 Mass. Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20036
Tel. No. 202/797-6037
Fax No. 202/797-6003
FLAMM@BROOK.EDU

Dr. John Gage
Sun Microsystems

2600 Casey Avenue
UMTV 29-230
Mountain View, CA 94043
Tel. No. 415/336-0553
Fax No. 415/336-4425
JOHN.GAGE@ENG.SUN.COM

Ms. Carol Henderson
American Library Association

1301 Pennsylvania Ave., #403
Washington, DC 20002
Tel. No. 202/628-8410
Fax No. 202/628-8419
CCH@ALAWASH.ORG

Dr. Kenneth J. Klingenstein
University of Colorado - Boulder

3645 Marine Street
Campus Box 455
Boulder, CO 80309
Tel. No. 303/772-6813
KJK@SPOT.COLORADO.EDU

Mr. Richard Liebhaber
MCI Communications - Retired

1100 Chainbridge Road
P.O. Box 8210
McLean, VA 22106
Tel. No. 703/442-0553
Fax No. 703/556-9593
2714743@MCIMAIL.COM

Mr. Stu Loken
Lawrence Berkeley Nat'l Lab
1 Cyclotron Road
Berkeley, CA 94720
Tel. No. 510/486-7474
Fax No. 510/486-6363
SCLOKEN@LBL.GOV

Dr. Paul Mockapetris
Software.Com

525 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-1603
Tel. No. 805/882-2470
Fax No.805/882-2473
PVM@SOFTWARE.COM

Mr. Robert G. Moskowitz
Chrysler Corporation

25999 Lawrence
PO Box 303
Center Line, MI 48015-0303
Tel No. 810/758-8212
RGM3@IS.CHRYSLER.COM

Dr. Ike Nassi
Consultant

Tel No. 408/395-0376
NASSI@SCRUZNET.COM

Mr. Carl Edward Oliver
Lockheed Marietta
Energy Systems, Inc.

Oak Ridge National Laboratories
PO Box 2008
Tel. No. 423/576-4666
Fax No. 423/241-3249
OLIVERCE@ORNL.GOV

Dr. Stewart Personick
Bell Communications Research, Inc.

445 South Street, Room MRE2A-213
Morristown, NJ 07960-6438
Tel. No. 201/829-4980
Fax No. 201/829-2636
SDP@BELLCORE.COM

Mr. Thomas C. Rindfleisch
Knowledge Systems Laboratory
Stanford University

Medical School Office Building
Stanford, CA 94305-5477
Tel. No. 415/723-5569
Fax No. 415/725-7944
THOMAS_RINDFLEISCH@MEDMAIL. STANFORD.EDU

Mr. Mike Roberts
EDUCOM

1112 16th Street, N.W.
Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tel. No. 202/872-4200
Fax No. 202/872-4318
ROBERTS@EDUCOM.EDU

Ms. Connie D. Stout
Texas Education Network

J.J. Pickle Research Center
University of Texas-Austin
10100 Burnet Rd., CMS
Austin, TX 78758
Tel. No. 512/475-9440
Fax No. 512/475-9445
CSTOUT@TENET.EDU

Brigadier General Harold Thompson
Iowa Communications Network

7700 NW Beaver Drive
(Camp Dodge)
Johnston, IO 50131-1902
Tel. No. 515/323-4707
Fax No. 515/253-0576
THOMPSON@ICN.STATE.IA.US

Dr. Stephen Wolff
Cisco Systems, Inc.

5116 Rockwood Parkway, NW
Washington, DC 20016-1916
Tel. No. 202/362-7110
Fax. No. 202/362-7224
SWOLFF@CISCO.COM



Last modified on August 11, 1997

Questions or Systems problems should be reported to Webmaster@fnc.gov.