Metro Seal Metropolitan Council

Metropolitan Council Members

1 9 9 5 - 1 9 9 9

VICE MAYOR AND PRESIDENT

Jay West
jawest@nashville.org
102 Metropolitan Courthouse
Nashville, TN 37201
H: 377-9378 W: 242-9378

COUNCIL MEMBERS AT LARGE

Vic Varallo
vvarallo@nashville.org
420 Raintree Place
Hermitage, TN 37076
H: 883-8387
George Armistead
garmistead@nashville.org
424 Church Street
22nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37219
H: 292-5051
Ronnie Steine
rsteine@nashville.org
706 Bowling Avenue
Nashville, TN 37215
H: 383-5235
Chris Ferrell
cferrell@nashville.org
1101 Caldwell Ave.
Nashville, TN 37204
H: 298-5344
Leo Waters
lwaters@nashville.org
1502 Demonbreun St.
Nashville, TN 37203
H: 255-7325 W: 749-8375

DISTRICT COUNCIL MEMBERS

(1) Regina Patton
rpatton@nashville.org
5012 Rawlings Road
Joelton, TN 37080
H: 876-0039
(2) Melvin Black
mblack@nashville.org
747 Work Drive
Nashville, TN 37207
H: 876-6340
(3) Ron Nollner
rnollner@nashville.org
604 Vanoke Drive
Madison, TN 37115
H: 865-4533
(4) Don Majors
dmajors@nashville.org
3313 Leondale Terrace
Nashville, TN 37207
H: 228-7779
(5) Frank Harrison, Jr.
fharrison@nashville.org
900 Apex Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37206
H: 262-3899
(6) Eileen Beehan
ebeehan@nashville.org
614 Fatherland Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37206
H: 259-4290
(7) Howard Earl Campbell, Sr.
ecampbell@nashville.org
1931 Valley Park Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37216
H: 227-5458 W: 749-8342
(8) Lawrence H. Hart
lhart@nashville.org
1023 Maplewood Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37216
H: 262-8894 W: 226-2600
(9) James Dillard
jdillard@nashville.org
1550 Hudson Road
Madison, Tennessee 37115
H: 868-8898 W: 749-8344
(10) Tim Garrett
tgarrett@nashville.org
415 Rosehill Drive
Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072
H: 859-1047 W: 859-5231
(11) Mike Wooden
mwooden@nashville.org
385 Willow Bough Lane
Old Hickory, Tennessee 37138
H: 847-4903
(12) Phil Ponder
pponder@nashville.org
4120 Andrew Jackson Parkway
Hermitage, Tennessee 37076
H: 883-5149
(13) Charles O. French
cfrench@nashville.org
415 Bunkerhill
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
H: 399-9000
(14) James Bruce Stanley
brstanley@nashville.org
3211 Downeymeade Court
Nashville, Tennessee 37214
H: 889-6697
(15) Roy Dale
rdale@nashville.org
P.O. Box 140200
Nashville, Tennessee 37214-0200
H: 889-3911 W: 297-5166
(16) Jerry Wayne Graves
jgraves@nashville.org
2204 Sadler Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37210
H: 255-6836
(17) Mansfield Douglas
mdouglas@nashville.org
1802 Beech Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
H: 297-1119
(18) Stewart Clifton
sclifton@nashville.org
2115 Bernard Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
H: 383-8785 W: 255-1520
(19) Julius Sloss
jsloss@nashville.org
138 Academy Square
Nashville, Tennessee 37210
H: 242-7075
(20) Morris B. Haddox
mhaddox@nashville.org
1508 Charlotte Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
H: 329-3943
(21) Willis McCallister
wmccallister@nashville.org
935 34th Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37209
H: 320-5904
(22) John Aaron Holt
jholt@nashville.org
605 Eastboro Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37209
H: 356-8263
(23) Eric Crafton
ecrafton@nashville.org
7661 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37209
H: 352-7808
(24) Horace Johns
hjohns@nashville.org
3711 Richland Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37205
H: 292-3030
(25) David Kleinfelter
dkleinfelter@nashville.org
2904 23rd Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37215
H: 292-7258
(26) Michelle Arriola
marriola@nashville.org
225 Elysian Fields Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
H: 833-8533
(27) Janis Sontany
jsontany@nashville.org
188 Chilton Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
H: 331-7616
(28) Durward Hall
durhall@nashville.org
205 Luna Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
H: 834-6859
(29) Saletta Holloway
sholloway@nashville.org
3025 Anderson Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
H: 367-1754
(30) Leroy Hollis
lhollis@nashville.org
307 Haywood Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
H: 832-8960
(31) Tom Alexander
talexander@nashville.org
5412 Country Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
H: 832-9332
(32) Craig A. Jenkins
cjenkins@nashville.org
373 Barrywood Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
H: 331-8320 W: 749-8367
(33) Ron Turner
rturner@nashville.org
4223 Jamesborough Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37215
H: 269-0502
W: 749-8368 or 383-3332
(34) Charles Fentress
cfentress@nashville.org
4000 Vailwood Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37215
H: 292-2989
(35) Vic Lineweaver
vlineweaver@nashville.org
6108 Tulip Tree Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37221
H: 646-4327




Back to the Department Listing.
Back to the Metropolitan Council Home Page
Please send any comments or suggestions to Webmaster
© 1997, Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County