facesmall.jpg (2224 bytes)spcplogosm.jpg (4174 bytes)

 

Contact Us

 

home.jpg (1378 bytes)
pub.jpg (1594 bytes)
member.jpg (2065 bytes)
trainers.jpg (1834 bytes)
conven.jpg (1610 bytes)
supplier.jpg (1989 bytes)
newsbtns.jpg (1075 bytes)
search.jpg (1487 bytes)
contact.jpg (1622 bytes)

 

 

We would love to hear from you.  
You may also use our online Feedback Form.
(When contacting us Please include your City, State, and Phone number)

 

SPCP Membership Office
Membership Services
655 Enterprise Dr., #200
Rohnert Park, CA  94928
707-586-2982 (11-3 Pacific time)
membership@spcp.org

 

 

Trainer Program/Convention Coordinator
1645 S River Rd.
Des Plaines, IL  60018
847-635-1330
888-584-SPCP

trainer@spcp.org 
convention@spcp.org

Technician Referrals
Locate a technician in your area
888-584-SPCP
referral@spcp.org

 

Web Site Changes/Issues
435-644-5889
webmaster@spcp.org

 

SPCP Member Products/Supplies
5 Commercial Blvd, Suite 100
Novato, CA  94949
415-884-4664
products@spcp.org

 

Publicity Chairperson
(314) 432-0308
publicity@spcp.org
Committee Chairperson for Legislation
3330 Churn Creek Road, Suite C-3
Redding, California 96022
Phone: (530)223-2725
FAX:(530)226-1466

legislation@spcp.org
Any other issues:
SPCP Administrative Offices
5 Commercial Blvd, Suite 100
Novato, CA  94949
415-884-4654
admin@spcp.org


Feedback Form

*required

 

 

 

Home ]

Send mail to webmaster  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1999 Society of Permanent Cosmetics Professionals
The SPCP is a Technician oriented organization for permanent cosmetic, micropigmentation, permanent makeup,  cosmetic tattoo, and traditional tattoo technicians.
Last modified: June 30, 1999