HomeAimsBeliefsProgrammePrayerFellowshipChurchesGalleryLibraryLinksEmail
Library, Basement : Where are they now?
An Alumni of past Essex C.U. members

If you'd like to be on this list, please let me know


Name:Beccy Franklin
Was:Psycho-linguistics student 95-98, CU secretary 96, V.P. 97
Is:Spending a year at Reading University, doing a P.G.C.E.
Address:Penn House, Bulmershe Hall, Woodlands Avenue, Earley, Reading, RG6 1HY.
Email:R.Franklin@reading.ac.uk

Name:Berkeley Young
Was:United States Studies student 93-97
Is:UCCF Relay worker at Oxford Brookes University; Star goalkeeper of several footie teams at Brookes; Still strumming that old guitar; Emigrating to America ASAP!! (any job offers welcome).
Address:2b Sandfield Road, Headington, Oxford, OX3 7RG
Email:youngbe@hotmail.com

Photo
withheld
(see
gallery)
Name:Claire Dresback
Was:Chaplaincy Assistant at Essex 1996/97
Is:Librarian at Kings College, London. Still singing.
Email:claire.dresback@kcl.ac.uk

Name:Jan Hagen
Was:At Essex for 1 year doing Physics
Is:Back at the Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universitat Greifswald, Germany, completing his Physics dregree
Email:hagen@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Web Site:here

Name:Judith Brierley
Was:UCCF worker 1996/97
Is:There
Address:St Luke's D24, Heavetree Road, Exeter, EX1 2LU
Email:J.S. Brierley@exeter.ac.uk

Name:Matthew Faithfull
Graduated:1996
Address:68 Cranbourne Road, Potters Bar, EN6 3AJ
Phone:0171 482 5332 (work)
Email:MATTHEW@DATACOMMAND.COM

Name:Robert Reid
Was:Chaplaincy Assistant at Essex 1995/96
Is:Messing with the minds of those more vulnerable than himself...and doing a Maths PhD
Address:Mathematics Institute, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL
Email:reidr@maths.warwick.ac.uk
Web Site:http://www.maths.warwick.ac.uk/~reidr/

Name:Sally Owen
Was:Sally Edwards, Outreach Sec. 1991
Maths and CompSci student
Graduated:1994
Is:Part-time Analyst Programmer for MIS Dept, University of Essex. Part-time worker for COSCI
Phone:01206 872072 (work)
Email:edwas@essex.ac.uk

Name:Stuart Grant
Was:Prayer Sec. 1991, President 1992/93
Is:Government Statistician for Department of Social Security in Newcastle upon Tyne
Email:stuart.grant@mcnultynet.co.uk

The Christian Union at the University of EssexLibrary Icon
Site counterPage counter