Disclaimer
   Engage Privacy
      Statement

    Webmaster
    Advertising

> TV SCHEDULE >

ITV F1 TV Times

Canada
Saturday 17th June: Qualifying 2345-01.25
Sunday 18th June: Race 1715-1950
Highlights: 2335-0035

France
Saturday 1st July: Qualifying 1130-1315
Sunday 2nd July: Race 1215-1515
Highlights: 2345-0045

Austria
Saturday 15th July: Qualifying 1130-1315
Sunday 16th July: Race 1215-1510
Highlights: 2345-0045

Germany
Saturday 29th July: Qualifying 1130-1515
Sunday 30th July: Race 1215-1500;
Highlights: 0015-0115

Hungary
Saturday 12th August: Qualifying 1130-1315
Sunday 13th August: Race 1215-1525
Highlights: 0015-0115

Belgium
Saturday 26th August: Qualifying 1130-1315
Sunday 27th August: Race 1215-1505
Highlights: 0015-0115