FINA EMAIL
 
 
.

EMAIL


FINA Bureau:

Elton C. Godfrey C.A. (CAN): ecgca@cadvision.com,eldongodfrey@hotmail.com
William "Bill" Matson (NZL): matsons@xtra.co.nz
Pipat Paniangvait (THA): pipat@mama.th.com
D. L. Artie Shaw (NZL): fina84artie@extra.co.nz

FINA Technical Swimming Committee:

Ruben Marcio Dinard De Araujo (BRA): rubendinavd@easynet.com.br
Soren Korbo (DEN): Soren.Korbo.SK@bayer.dk, soren.korbo@get2net.dk
Donald Blew (AUS): djblew@vision.net.au
Bogdan Ciundziewicki (POL): bciundz@prs.gda.pl
G.L. (Flip) Filippeli (CAN): gl.filippeli@bc.sympatico.ca

FINA Technical Diving Committee:

Tom E. Gompf (USA): gompfdive@msn.com
Michael Geissbuhler (SUI): geissb@issw.unibe.ch
Sven Egil Folvik (NOR): Sven.E.Folvik@hive.no
Hans-Peter Burk (GER): hans-peterburk@t-online.de
Alberto Capilla (MEX): lacapilla@spin.com.mx
Jose Luis Hidalgo (ESP): jhidalgoma.ie@nexo.es
Robin M.N. Hood (NZL): rhnzl@clear.net.nz
Toivo Öhman (SWE): toivo.ohman@telia.com
Kathy Seaman (CAN): kmseaman@telusplanet.com

FINA Technical Water Polo Committee:

Khosrow Amini (IRI): amini@www.dci.co.ir
John D. Whitehouse (AUS): auswpolo@h130.aone.net.au
Bret B. Bernard (USA): bbbernard@msn.com
William J. Shaw (CAN): bshaw@gauleyco.com

FINA Technical Synchronized Swimming Committee:

Stefanie Haeberli (SUI): synchrosteffi@hotmail.com
Jaime Cardenas (COL): Liga@epm.net.co
Sandra Roberts (CAN): robertsj@sk.sympatico.ca

FINA Technical Open Water Swimming Committee:

Coaracy Nunes Filho (BRA): CBDA@ARRAS.COM.BR
Flavio Aldo Bomio (SUI): snb_fbomio@bluewin.ch
S.A. "Sid" Cassidy (USA): Qcass@aol.com
Dardo Ovidio Brando (ARG): canata@satlink.com
Christopher Guesdon (AUS): guesdon@bigpond.com
Ronnie Wong Man Chiu (HKG): wongs@netvigator.com
Dennis Miller: dennis@onoc.org.fj
Jaroslav Novak (CZE): czech-swimming@fws.cstv.cz

FINA Medical Committee:

Dr. Eduardo H. De Rose (BRA): derose@vortex.ufrgs.br
Dr. Bengt O.E. Eriksson (SWE): bengt.eriksson@pediat.gu.se
Dr. David Francis Gerrard (NZL): david.gerrard@stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Dr. Yoshiteru Mutoh (JPN): muto@educhan.p.u-tokyo.ac.jp

FINA Masters Committee:
Victor Nogueira fpnatacao.fpn@fpnatacao.pt  
Frantisek Stochl:  stochl@wo.cz
June F. Krauser:  junekrauser@mindspring.com

Lyall Mortimer: lyall.mortimer@osh.dol.govt.nz
Ivan Wingate:    aussinat@senet.com.au
Edward Evelly:     eevelly@mun.ca  
Rose M. Cody: biro8701@altavista.com or bcody@csagroup.com  


FINA Doping Panel:

Bernard J. Favaro (USA): barney@favaro.net
Peter Montgomery (AUS): vahedin@ozemail.com.au

FINA Press Commission:

Camillo Cametti (ITA): monnuoto@tin.it
Russel McKinnon (AUS): mckmedia@iinet.net.au

FINA Federations:

Africa

EGY - Egypt: egswfe@idscl.gov.eg
MAR - Morocco: FRMN@elan.net.ma
NAM - Nambia: laquatic@iwwn.com.na
ZAM - Zambia: sothy@Zamnet.zm

Americas

ARG - Argentina: canata@satlink.com
BER - Bermuda: sarahfox@lbl.bm
BRA - Brazil: cbda@gbl.com.br
CRC - Costa Rica: agrozam@sol.racsa.co.cr
CAN - Canada (Synchro): synchro@interserv.com
CAN - Canada (Diving).: cada@diving.ca
CAN - Canada (Swimming): natloffice@swimming.ca
ESA - El Salvador: fedenatels@vianet.com.sv
GUA - Guatemala:  fedguanat@internetdetelgua.gt
JAM - Jamaica:
     John M Eyre, President: jmeyre@cwjamaica.com
     Mrs. Annette Smith, Secretary: mel@infochan.com
NIC - Nicaragua: conzarm@exaco.com
PAN - Panamena: moscote@sinfo.net
PER - Peru:  fpn@mail.dragonfans.com
SUR - Suriname: vanderjagi@cq-link.sr
USA - United States Swimming, Inc.:
     Headquarters: ussinfo@usswim.org
     Dale Neuberger, President: indysports@aol.com
United States Water Polo, Inc.: uswpoffice@aol.com
United States Diving, Inc.: usdiving@aol.com
United States Synchronized Swimming, Inc.: webmaster@usasynchro.org

Asia
CAM - Cambodia: kongrithy@camnet.com.kh
HKG - Hong Kong: hkasa@netvigator.com
INA - Indonesia:  koni@bit.net.id
JOR - Jordan : jesi@nets.com.jo.trt
MGL - Mongolia: monswimming@hotmail.com

Europe

AUS - Austria: voes@teleweb.at
ARM - Armenia Water Polo: ngoc@mon.yerphi.am
CZE - Czech Republic (swimming): czech-swimming@fws.cstv.cz
CZE - Czech Republic (Water Polo): vodni.polo@cstv.cz
DEN - Demark: dslf@post1.tele.dk
GER - German: info@dsv.de
GIB - Gibralter: gasa@gibnynex.91
GBR - Great Britain:
     inter@asagb.org.uk (international department)
     swim@asagb.org.uk (director of swimming)
     chexec@asagb.org.uk (chief executive)
ISL - Iceland: ssi@toto.is
NED - Netherlands: knzb@wxs.nl
LTU - Lithuania: lpf@post.omnitel.net
NOR - Norway: swimming@nif.idrett.no
POL - Poland: polswim@polbox.com
SMR - San Marino:  fsn@omniway.sm
SVK - Slovakia:  slovak.swimming@ba.isk.sk
SUI - Switzerland:  asmin@fsn.ch
ESP - Spain: rfen@ctv.es
SWE - Sweden: svenska.simforbundet@rf.se

Oceania

AUS - Australian (swimming): ausswimming@ausport.gov.au
AUS - Australian (diving): mgodden@ausport.gov.au
AUS - Australian (water polo): auswpolo@h130.aone.net.au
FIJ - Fiji: probert@is.com.fj
NMA - Northern Marianas: jean.sakovich@saipan.com
NZL - New Zealand (swimming): swimfed@actrix.gen.Nz
NZL - New Zealand (water polo).: giffjone@iconz.co.nz
PAL - Paulau: vprop@palaunet.com


  Competitions   |   Results     |   Calendar  |   Biographies   |   Records  |  Rankings
Press Releases   |     Publications    |   Olympic News   |   Doping News
  Directory   |   Constitution   | Development Programme  | Officials Lists Email

©1996-1999 FINA. All Rights reserved.