Home Contact
User Poll
What does EJB stand for?
Electronic Joint-branding
Energizing Jumping Beans
Enterprise Java Beans
Introduction
 
Welcome to IconMedialab.

We use technology, intelligence and creativity to help you build your business and brand in the digital medium. We've been solving old problems with new solutions for our clients big and small since 1996. We've dedicated ourselves to being the best in our field, a quality that shows in the satisfaction of our clients. And our clients' clients.

Please enjoy your visit.

January 18, 2002 – IconMedialab and Lost Boys merged to create a leading international e-business and new media services company.

Visit Lost Boys.
Christmas Shopping Executive Summary 2001
 
IconMedialab’s annual survey of online Christmas shopping has shown that e-business sites are failing to live up to their users’ expectations, and that a large number of potential purchases come to nothing due to unnecessary complications and poor usability. None of the e-business sites surveyed proved satisfactory.

Full Story>
Latest IconMedialab News
 
January 18, 2002

Extra Annual General Meeting in Icon Medialab International AB (publ)

The extra annual general meeting held January 18, 2002 made the following decisions:

Resolution regarding issue against set-off
The extra general meeting decided to increase the share capital with SEK 200,000 by an issue of no ...

Full Story>
January 15, 2002

Icon Medialab International AB and Lost Boys NV announce the proposed Board of Directors and Management of the combined company

The upcoming shareholders meeting set to approve the previously announced merger between the two companies on January 18th, 2002 in Stockholm.

Brussels/Amsterdam, January 15, 2002 – Icon Medialab International AB and Amsterdam ba...

Full Story>
December 21, 2001

Notice to Extra Annual General Meeting in Icon Medialab International AB (publ)

The shareholders of Icon Medialab International AB (publ) are hereby invited to extra annual general meeting on Friday 18 January 2002 at 4 p.m. at the company’s premises, Sergels torg 12 in Stockholm.

Giving notice etc.<...

Full Story>
Office Locations
Europe
 
12:28 Amsterdam
12:28 Barcelona
12:28 Basel
12:28 Berlin
12:28 Brussels
12:28 Copenhagen
12:28 Frankfurt
12:28 Geneva
12:28 Gothenburg
12:28 Hamburg
13:28 Helsinki
11:28 Lisbon
11:28 London
12:28 Madrid
12:28 Malmö
12:28 Milan
12:28 Munich
12:28 Oslo
12:28 Paris
12:28 Stockholm
13:28 Tampere
12:28 Vienna
North America
 
06:28 New York
03:28 San Francisco
05:28 St Louis
06:28 Washington DC
Asia Pacific
 
18:28 Hong Kong
20:28 Melbourne
18:28 Shanghai
18:28 Singapore
20:28 Sydney
Corporate Offices
 
12:28 Coordination
12:28 Icon Medialab
International AB
Featured Client Story
 
  SEAT
One feature allows users to configure their favorite car, with all their preferred technical and cosmetic specifications, and then e-mail this to a fr...

Read more >
   
 
Home Contact Privacy Statement Terms of Use

Copyright © 1996–2001 Icon Medialab International AB. All rights reserved.