The above ad helps to pay for this site. The model pictured is not necessarily an escort. The ad is not a reflection of the review posted below. Click on it for great deals. Please support our sponsors to keep M4M Free. We assume escort rates are for time only

MATT - TOP - NYC, SF

aka EXCELLENT TOP

ESCORT OF THE YEAR FINALIST, 2000


7/24/2002 - Matt is apparently no longer escorting.

 

Matt Responds 7/27/2001: Just to make a couple of clarifications.

My pictures are not heavily stylized, in fact except for the erasing
of the head, they have not been touched up in anyway. I am a bit tanner
than usual right now, it is summer time, but if you look at the color
pics on my leather page that is pretty much my skin tone.

Review #25, 6/5/2002

Escort's Name: Matt Top (Excellent Top)
Location: New York City
Age: 31?
Month & Year of Your Date: June 2, 2002
Where did you find him?: His own website
Publication:
Internet Address:
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: It's on his site
Rates: $250/hr in
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: about 5'10
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: minimal
Hair Color: black
Eye Color: brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: Yes
Handle: Wood
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics:

Experience:

Let me start by saying that even though much of this review focuses on my disappointment with our meeting, don't get the wrong idea. Matt is a class act, he is gorgeous, and he deserves to be hired. But, since the point of this site it to express honest, real experiences and let people judge for themselves, I am going to describe mine with all its positives and negatives.

Matt is an extremely muscular, handsome man. I was nervous about the experience (this was my first time hiring an escort) and he was friendly and businesslike as he answered the door. I had told him on the phone that I was looking for a muscle-worship experience (I am into built men and sexy posing gear). He answered the door shirtless, in a pair of thin cotton drawstring shorts. His pecs took my breath away; his arms took my breath away; his legs, well, you get the picture. He was actually more heavily muscled and a little shorter than I expected from his pictures (a not unwelcome surprise), with beautiful tan (some might say olive) skin, short-cropped black hair with very tight curls, and a masculine, boyish face with fantastic bone structure. He could be Latino, or Italian, or Greek, or some mixture... we didn't discuss it.

There was very little chit-chat. He had me sit down and he put on some music. He came to me and casually dropped his flimsy shorts, underneath which he was wearing a black 2xist thong (one of my favorites; also pictured on his site). He told me to take off my shoes and shorts too. The beginning of the session was the most erotic part for me: he walked to me, stood very close, put his hand on the back of my head, and wordlessly forced my face against the wall of his torso. He let me explore his body with my mouth and my hands, flexing and turning at my unspoken direction. He pushed down my boxers and played with my dick as I was doing this. It was exactly what I wanted.

A couple of small disappointments: Matt didn't want me to play with his nipples, although they were so gorgeous and ripe hanging out on the ends of his thick pecs, saying they were 'too sensitive.' I said "But it's so hot..." and he answered "Hot for whom?" I wanted to say, "Hot for me, and I'm the one who's paying," but I let it pass. And he kept his ass tightly clenched during my explorations (I don't have to tell you this but he has a world-class bubble-butt)... it would have been nice to explore his crack and his hole, but his body language definitely warned against it, and I didn't ask. And it would have been nice to make more eye contact, and to kiss him -- he has a very sexy mouth. But I didn't ask, and he didn't offer.

However, I really enjoyed those parts of his body he did let me touch.

In retrospect, I wish the whole session had been like this. Slow, sexy appreciation of his beautiful form. His smooth skin and marble-hard muscles under my hands and lips. Unfortunately, it was only about the first five minutes. Naturally enough, Matt assumed that I wanted more; he insistently pushed my head down toward his crotch, which, of course, I didn't refuse. I pulled down the bulging pouch of his thong to free a gorgeous uncut cock and dark, low-hanging balls. I'm not exaggerating; it seems almost unfair that a man so beautiful above the waist should be so gifted below it as well, but Matt is the whole package. He got nice and hard for me and his luxuriant foreskin was a new experience for me too.

Soon, before I knew it really, I had his cock in my mouth and the dynamic changed. I'm one of those guys who gets pleasure from bringing the other guy off when I suck his cock, not specifically from sucking the cock itself; while Matt seemed to think that it was purely sucking his cock that would get me off. While it was fun to have such a fine piece of meat to play with, I would rather have been still just making love to his body as a whole, and I didn't want to end the session solely by sucking him to climax. But when a fantastic cock like that is flopped in your face, you don't turn up your nose. And let's face it, there are worse things. But it isn't really what I had come for.

In retrospect, I think most of my disappointment with our time together stems from my being too shy to ask for what I wanted. Matt does have a top's attitude through and through, and he provided plenty of direction about what he wanted (or what he thought I wanted, I couldn't really tell). And, after some pleasant cocksucking while feeling up his hard abwall, I actually did break it off and have him do some more posing. I had brought some sexy gear with me, and I kind of shyly asked him to put on an aqua-colored Raymond Dragon thong that I really love, which he did, saying "Oh, so you're a fetishist?" (which made me feel a little self-conscious, but I got over it). Of course it looked fantastic on him, better than I could have imagined with his semi-hard tool slung so sexily in the pouch. Then he stood in front of the mirror with me behind him, my hands reaching around him to caress his front: his shoulders, arms, pecs, abs, and his heavy basket. I was back in heaven.

Soon enough though, maybe another five minutes later, Matt took charge and let me know he had had enough. He shucked the thong saying "This thing is strangling my balls," and got me back to the business of sucking his cock and playing with his balls. And unfortunately, it did seem kind of businesslike. From that point on in the session, I sensed a definite distance in Matt, like he wasn't really connecting. He made an effort to lube up both my cock and, in an aggressively sexy way, my ass; to his credit, when he asked me if I wanted to get fucked, and I answered uncertainly "I'm not sure," he said "Well if you aren't sure, then we won't try it." I actually love getting fucked, and under different circumstances would have jumped at the chance, but now I realize it wasn't what I was there for (it was harder to see at the time). It was gentlemanly of him, though, to interpret my lack of explicitness correctly.

But by now, it felt a little like I had lost him. Less and less eye contact, more and more businesslike face-fucking. Probably most other guys would have been in hog heaven, but I was a bit perfunctory and he was kind of distant. He didn't seem interested in the posing stuff even though I had done my best in my shy way to show him that was what I appreciated the most -- and I had told him before we met that that muscle worship was what I wanted. We finished the session a bit early with some more sucking in various positions; we had both lost our hard-ons (despite his manual attention to my dick) by the time I finally sat up and said, "I think that's it for me." Neither of us came.

Again businesslike and friendly, he offered me his shower, which I used, and we chatted a little as I got dressed. I told him that I realized that for sex to be really good, all the elements had to be there, not just physical beauty (not to slam him at all, but we were of course complete strangers) -- and he astutely pointed out that what we had done wasn't sex, but physical contact. And that was one of the questions I had wanted to answer by hiring him, to see if I could just get totally turned on and into sex without knowing someone first, just via pure physical contact. (I am not promiscuous, and Matt is now only the sixth person I've had a sexual encounter with; with most of the others I was in a relationship.) The answer, to my surprise, turned out to be no, in spite of the surpassing beauty of his body, face and cock.

He had again pulled on his sexy drawstring shorts, this time without underwear, and his still-heavy meat flopped invitingly against the fly. I wished we could have just started over from the top...

Again, I guess I should have just explicitly asked for what I really wanted. And, for all you first time escort-hirers out there, that would be my one piece of advice to you: you're paying, get what you came for. Ask for it, make sure he understands you, and tell him if he strays from your desires. On the other hand, I would say that Matt could have been a little more sensitive to what I was into, or asked me if he wasn't sure; with a little prompting I would have been more than forthcoming.

Still, I would recommend Matt highly to anyone for whom the above description sounds appealing -- he is truly a gorgeous muscle hunk, and if you are into sucking cock while he keeps his hand on the back of your head, or (I would imagine) getting thrown a hot fuck with that beautiful meat of his, by all means hire him. You will not be disappointed (after all, his moniker is "excellent-top"). And I have to say, despite my reservations about our session, I have never been that close to such a beautiful man, and it was a memorable experience no matter what. In fact, I would even hire him again, with 20/20 hindsight. He's no mindreader, I shouldn't have expected that, and I would have the confidence the second time to tell him what I really wanted.

Still and all -- thanks, Matt. You are really a hot guy.

You:

I am 36, white, 6', 170lbs, average to thin build, clean-cut preppy type. Mainly bottom but I like giving a guy pleasure however he likes it, including fucking him. I do have a special weakness for muscle, from swimmer-type definition to big bodybuilder physiques. And I love sexy posing gear, stuff made of lycra, etc. The pictures on Matt's site sold me on him. I had never tried muscle worship and really wanted to. This was my first experience with an escort; I'm not sure if I will try it again, but it was a good learning experience for me.

Reviewed:

My Previously Published Reviews: None

Review #24, 3/26/2002

Escort's Name: Matt Excellent-Top
Location: New York
Age: 42
Month & Year of Your Date: March 2002
Where did you find him?: His own website
Publication: Next
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: 240 in
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: No
Height: 6.0
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair:
Hair Color: Dark
Eye Color: Greenish
Dick size: over 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Select One
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: Yes
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: YES!!!!!
Handle: Spin Job
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics:

Experience:


I had spoken to Matt several times before we could finally get together. He was away a couple of times, I understand he does a lot of traveling--lucky him. I went to the website and got the information I needed. I wanted a top man to take control, but I didn't want to feel cheap, just satisfied. Matt answered the door and he was a lot more handsome than I thought he was going to be. His features are unique, I read someone thought he was like Brad Pitt, which is just a silly comparison. He's a bit more like Anthony Sabato, darkish and VERY SEXY. We went upstairs to his apartment, which was very clean. I make a point about cleanliness because I can't tell you how many times I have seen really bad appartments in New York City. Matt's place was discreet and comfortable in a great neighborhood where I didn't mind walking around. I was both nervous and titilated, he was wearing a pair of baggy shorts that went down to his kneecaps. I could see his bulge, he wasn't wearing any underwear, it was subtle but very hot and professional. He saw me looking at him, caught on and pulled me down to suck him.
I appreciated that, no small talk, no awkardness, no business about whether you're going to pay him right away--I can't stress this enough.
So many escorts are just plain awkward or crude, Matt was subtle when necessary and to the point.

He's HUGE thicker than anything else, I like that. I think he maybe be bigger than what he puts on his website. I didn't measure it but, as far as I can recall, it's the biggest one I have ever seen in real life. I don't want to get too graphic, but Matt was able to top me without any pain, he made want it, by teasing me. Very effective. He was strong and considerate, a difficult mixture. He had this way of positioning that got me to climax on my own. It was really neat. He let me take a shower, the bathroom was clean and in order. When I was drying off, I looked at his book shelf and I was amazed at the variety of books he had, literarture, science, in different languages and just a lot of variety. I am an avid reader, I mentioned the topic of my book. Matt listened to me when I spoke, believe me, this is a lost art and he made intelligent comments and asked good questions. A good experience.


But it doesn’t end there. I work in the PR department of a big company. Two weeks ago, about a week after I met Matt, a collegue wanted to introduce me to a "brilliant young man" who had just convinced the company to…Well, I won’t say too much. At any rate, the person he introduced me to was Matt. I almost froze, it was like something out of a film, but Matt gave absolutely no hint of anything out of the ordinary. It was actually kind of hot. When Matt left, my female co-worder, who knows I’m gay, asked me if I noticed what a nice butt he had and she thought Matt was dreamy. It was hilarious.

But it doesn’t end there either. I was in the Big Cup with some acquantices, when this guy walked through the door. Someone showed me Matt’s Excellent-top ad in the back of Next and pointed at the guy who just walked through the door. The only thing was that it wasn’t Matt, it was some other guy who doesn’t even look like him. The company I was with went on to make slide comments about escorts and rentboys, it was actually kind of funny and very ironic.

I work in the PR business and EVERY day people are trying to BS me into promoting their product/service. Matt is refreshingly honest and most of all sincere, I give him the best review possbile.

You:

I'm a top in my relationship, but I wanted to change sides. I'm 37yr old athletic professional.

Reviewed: None

Review #23, 9/23/2001

Escort's Name: Matt (Excellent Top)
Location: Manhattan
Age: 30
Where did you find him?: Select One
Publication: NEXT
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: 200 / 250
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height:
Weight: 210
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: no
Hair Color: Dark Bown
Eye Color: Hazel
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: Not important to me
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: YES!!!
Handle: ZEV
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics:

Experience:

I lived in New york for 7 years and in that time have had about 10 other escorts. I moved away and revently returned for a long Labor day weekend vacation. I have planned on getting an escort but didn't know about this site until tonight. So i went to one of the local chelsea bars to find out that it had changed it's name anyway i still found a Free copy of NEXT magazine knowing that there are escort adds in the back. I scanned through and picked out four to call because i figured that i might not be able to get ahold of anyone. Matt aka (Excellent top) was my first choice not that i was intrested in getting fucked but becuase i was looking for domination and a big cock to suck on. I called his cell phone and left a message and within 20 mins he called me back on my cell. And within 15 mins i was at his door. he is Drop dead gorgeous and as his pictures look, he has an awesome body. He asked me where i saw his add, and why i had come to see him. He seemed to know andforced me to my knees to start mouthing his cock through his shorts. After a bit he pulled out his huge cock and made me suck it. He complimented me on my sucking and slapped me across the face his huge cock. He was accomadating and rough yet knew how far to take it just by my reactions. He had me hard and totally excited the whole time. He made me cum 2 times in 15 mins and he didn't even realize it i was so turned on. (yes Matt i did get hard and cum twice before we even got on the bed) He tried to jerk me off while i sucked his dick and licked his balls. But it wasn't gonna work a third time for me even though all I was thinking about was sucking his dick and licking his balls while he jerked off, and wanted him to cum on my face, which he did. He then offered me a shower and asked me to get in touch with him when i was back in Manhattan. It was a great experience that i will repeat the next time I am in town. I even tipped him and gave him more that $200 i hadsuch a great time.

You:

I am 30 y.o 210 blbs
I like to get into body worship, I love to suck cock and sometime like being a bottom. I might consider being a bottom if the size of their dick dosen't scare me. Over alkl i liek to admire and me forced to suck cock by straight acting masculine muscle guys. and Matt fitt the bill perfectly

Review #22, 8/23/2001

Escort's Name: Matt
Location: San Francisco
Age: 31
Month & Year of Your Date: 5/01
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Internet Address: Excellent-Top.com
Escort's email address: Top@excellent-top.com
Rates: $200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: No
Body Hair: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Satisfactory
Hire Again: No
Handle: Joe
Submissions: This Is My Third Review

Experience:

I want to add my two cents. Matt is physically everything he advertises. He has a beautiful body and a sexy fat cock. But I agree with review #21 about his social skills. I too felt he was not really "there" for me, not that invested in my having a good time, and was somewhat cool and abrupt through the whole experience. He was never rude, but I also never felt he was focused on me. I may be too picky. I have been with 4 escorts total (he was my fourth) and have really enjoyed two, so I don't think I'm impossible to please. And like I said, he really did nothing wrong but I also felt he did not do that much right either. Seemed to me like he was just doing his job.

You:

I am 40. I am 5'7" and 190 lbs. I am considered cute and friendly if slightly heavy. I enjoy being a bottom and submissive. (except for anal). I enjoy servicing a dominant and verbal man who is bigger than I am and very masculine.

Review #21, 7/23/2001

Escort's Name: Matt - Top
Location: San Francisco
Age: 31
Month & Year of Your Date: July 2001
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: $200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: No
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: No
Body Hair: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Dick size: over 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Incalls
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Satisfactory
Hire Again: No
Handle: Greenskies
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: 

Experience:

This is both a positive review from the standpoint of many looking for sex-for-hire, and negative review for my experience. I think Matt is a nice guy, and I would recommend him for others looking for huge muscles and huge endowment but he was just not the top for me.

First, the pictures on the website that Matt has are somewhat deceiving.
He is more of a body builder bulky type than the cut/defined guy
there seems to be on the website. In fact, another reviewer pointed that out...if you get off on huge, bulging muscles, that (to my view) are oversized (but not to many others, I realize), then Matt is your guy. I did appreciate the work it took to get those muscles, though.

I realize his muscles are large on his pictures, hence, I should have realized this in advance, but he seems so defined there...but not as much in person. I hasten to add that he definitely is a muscle stud...but more of a cross of Schwarzengger and Stallone. This is obviously appreciated by almost all of the reviewers of Matt.

(By the way, I enjoyed feeling them, particularly his abs and biceps. The point here is that, in my view, he looked different in person than the highly cut person on the website.)

I guess I get off really on more of the Brad Pitt type of body. It turns out that the pictures are heavily stylized...and, go figure, obviously well designed to stimulate fantasy, rather than reality. For example, his skin tone appears pale on the website, but he is really dark-complected. Again, so what?

Well, if the pictures on the website are supposed to depict reality....

Matt IS a good looking guy, but it would have been helpful to have seen some sort of picture of his face, at least after it was clear I was serious in contracting him (he says that he is interested in discretion for both his clients and himself, which is totally understandable, I guess, but once a client is trying to make an informed decision, it would have been good faith to exchange at least a face shot. Brown hair and hazel eyes as the total characterization of a face doesn't say much and can convey all sorts of images...).

It turns out that, although Matt is good looking, again I am more turned on by the boy-next-door looks of the sort Jake Walker has (who also does not have face pictures on his website, but he is willing to meet before hand briefly so that the client can make sure that there is chemistry). Jake brings that up on the phone conversation...in truth, I did not get a chance to ask Matt about it because he was so abrupt on the phone...a fact that he warns customers about in advance on his website.

Matt also had sort of an ill-timed sense of humor...he made some
border-line nasty cracks...makes me wonder about one of the bad reviews
he got on this...I dismissed the guy who wrote the review as a crackpot, but now I don't know....

His attitude, not shared by, for example, two other "top" escorts I have used in the last 4 years, was really evident...I think he felt he was so good looking and so hot, that any problems I had getting turned on, must have been mine. I realize that no one reading this knows for sure whether I have problems getting hard or not...but I don't...but only for what turns me on.

He was so HUGE dick-wise that we had to give up trying..He couldn't get it in comfortably...which is not his fault, I realize. He was so huge, I felt like my whole body was being split in two...it was not at all pleasurable. Again, I know most guys would get off on that, and, Matt, I know that is not your fault. But I don't get off on discomfort...and so that was not the turn on that it could have been. By the way, Matt was trying NOT to hurt me, in fact, was trying to be gentle, so I am not implying that he did anything wrong here, but just explaining why I was not excited at the time.

But given that background, making cracks about my being "dysfunctional" (which he said twice), even as a joke, leads me to suspect that there might be a kernal of truth in the prior review. Also, it may have been a joke, but also referring to whatever reasons for my lack of stimulation in the middle of the meeting as "being intimidated" goes far in illustrating his point of view. He could not conceive of someone not being turned on (and, again, I realize that many would be)...I was not as much as I could have been.

Another thing that bothered me is that I had sent this guy an email
detailing what I wanted and confirmed that with a short summary email as follow up. He opened the door and there was this admittedly very hunky guy, shirtless, in sweat suit bottoms. Sure, I immediately got I full view of his hunky body...but he had evidently forgotten the first part of what I wanted to do (listed in an email) which was a body worship scenario in which I took his clothes off slowly, and admired him (ahem) along the way.

He sent me an email back and agreed to this and other things (except touching his chest, which I respected) such as mild OTK spanking, oral. Although I was interested in being taken anally, I listed this last, since my first two experiences were painful...but the last was very good (more below on that).

I hasten to add that I did get to massage and admire his body. That was fun...Matt did jack me off...and that was very pleasurable, especially the view of him on top of me doing that

When I asked him to pull me over his lap and getting butt warmed, he said, "oh yeah, you are into that" again forgetting that I put that in the email. Having to ask him to do that also took away from the sense of being topped.

By contrast, check out the reviews of Jake Walker, who could give lessons on how to be a solicitous top. My experience with him was wonderful. First, his body is more fashioned from active athleticism (at least the last time I saw him) than gym pumping. Second, he was a wonderful conversationalist...and the combination of that intelligence and his gentle but forceful ability to top, was a total turn on. He was the third person to penetrate me...and the most gentle yet dominating, both in action and speech.

Sorry if this is a bit rambling. I really want to be fair to Matt too; it takes two to tango, even in a for-pay situation.

I just think Matt was not "there" for whatever reason. Maybe he and I got off on the wrong foot. I realize that part of that was that he just did not do it for me...but then again, I was paying him, not the other way around. But I will recommend Matt to those guys out there who like em big, both in musculature and in endowment....he was just not the guy for me.

You:

I am a 48 year old WM, very athletic, runner and gym goer. In my professional life, I am in constant "control." Hence, my desire to be topped...as a way of getting a reversal of roles, particularly with very athletic men. Anyway, I have admired people who are actively athletic all my life, so the idea of being "taken down" by such a person who is also intelligent and a nice guy AND for pay is exotically enticing.

Review #20, 5/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt (Excellent Top)
Location: NYC
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: April 2001
Where did you find him?: His own website
Internet Address: 
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: 200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Naturally Smooth
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Total TOP
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: Yes...
Handle: gwalker
Submissions: I have submitted 5 or More Reviews
URL for pics: 

Experience:

I was looking for a totally different escort experience and Matt fit the bill. I was already very turned on by his extensive web site which answers many questions and contains quite a few photos. When I met Matt, I was awe struck. The web photos do not do him justice. He is built like a Greek God with defininite muscle definition in all the right places. I went to his Manhattan apartment and he told me to get comfortable. He then proceeded to force my head to his crotch. The huge buldge was an increadible turn on yet he called all the shots. I wanted it in my mouth but he made me wait as I munched and licked through his jock. Slowly, he decided when I would get to lick his cock and then finally get that huge prize in my mouth... And what an awesome piece it is. He was verbal and intense without being threatening. He made me beg him to fuck me and even though I am very tight he entered without pain. The feeling was intense. I jerked as he pushed his huge rod all the way into me. Hung like a bull with bull balls...I cannot begin to describe the increadible feel of being dominated, controlled and then to have those huge swinging balls slapping against my ass and balls as he pushed his complete package into me. His pounding pushed me over the edge and we both came.

He then spent time talking to me and showed me that he is an articulate, informed, educated guy that has a personality that is as defined and excellent as his awesome body. He is a must see. I am still getting hard just from the thought of our time together. I can hardly wait to see him again. I recommend him without any reservation at all. He is an excellent top......no doubt about it. But he is also an excellent person, cultured and refined. He is the complete package. You need seek no further than excellent-top...He will send you to places you have never been before.

You:

29 year old 6'2" 200 lb man that enjoys cuddling, jackin off, suckin and gettin sucked and once in a while I like to get fucked and controlled. Excellent top met those needs to be dominated and when he fucked me....he sent me out of this world.

Review #19, 5/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt (Excellent Top)
Location: NYC
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: 12/2000
Where did you find him?: His own website
Publication:
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: 200.00
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Smooth
Hair Color: Dark
Eye Color: Dark
Dick size: Didn't measure it
Cut or Uncut?: Don't know
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: Not with me
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Yes
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: YES!!!!!!
Handle: Jack Paul
Submissions: This Is My First Review

Experience:

It has taken me a while to write this, but I thought I should. It will help me relive this experience. Matt was most helpful and quick to return my e-mails and phone calls to set up the appointment. He was very friendly on the phone. When I arrived for the appointment Matt greated me at the door. We chatted a little and then he took charge. He was wearing shorts and a tank top do I saw his massive arms and shoulders, his pecs were amazing. I could wait for his to take his tank off to see the rest of his upper body. He indeed has an amazing body. Upper body to die for and killer quads. I started working on this dick and it didn't take him long to get hard as a rock. For me, as I entered his apartment and seeing him there I was immediately hard. I worshiped that awesome body. I asked him to make his pecs flex and bounce( That is always a turn on for me.) I could tell his was very strong. Not only was there mind and body, but strength as well. I fantasy I have had is to be held in a bear hug but a muscle man. Well, he did. I could have come right then and there. It makes me weak in the knees just thinking about it.
I will be seeing Matt hopefully soon. He is just incredible.

You:

I am 39 years old 6'2" 175# I enjoy body worship and allowing the body builder to take control and show off his strength.

Review #18, 5/11/2001

Escort's Name: matt top
Location: nyc
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: May 2001
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Rates: 200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?:
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: smooth
Hair Color: dark
Eye Color: dark
Dick size: Didn't measure it
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Kisser: No
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Unsatisfactory
Hire Again: no
Handle: lasttimewithanescort
Submissions: This Is My First Review

Experience:

Well, I hate to ruin his long string of good reviews, but I told him I would review him on here, and he told me that a couple "negative" reviews" would only increase his business. So, here is a negative review.
I called him and told him I wanted to get into watersports. He said Sure and said he would begin drinking some water. He told me to go to his corner and call him from there. I did. he then gave me his address. I showed up, and he answered, ver handsome indeed, but from the get-go, he had the wrong idea. He thought I really wanted to be "humiliated," and I guess to him, this meant to insult me as much as possible. I am 32, but he told me I looked 40 and "middle aged." I laughed, and he said, "Is there something wrong with being middle aged?" He took me to the tub and was gonna begin the watersports and asked me if I would cum right away. I was like, "No," I wanna get fucked too. He said I could have only one or the other. I said I wanted both, he said he would fuck first then.
Well, the fucking was a disaster, and he insulted me so much that I lost my hard on(he never got hard, tho he told me he could get hard in a heartbeat" when i lost my hard on, he commented that i might be sexually dysfunctional. he also commented on my "little dick".
I did cum, sorta to get it over with, well, definitely to get it over with,(I had been there maybe 20min) we did do watersports after the unsuccesful fucking but it was not particularly enjoyable. he was my first and last escort, by the way. after i had cum, we pretty much got into a fight, and he called me an "angry little man." when i spoke to him in french, cuz i knew he was fluent, and i kinda did it jokingly, he said "oh someone was at sorbonne for a year." i mean overall, he was very sarcastic VERY, and just plain insulting and mean. he asked me to leave(having been there maybe 30 min) as we were arguing, and basically, he was insulting me and trying to flex his vocabulary. i don't argue with too many people. actually very rarely. the next night, i had a date which was pretty incredible sex and a great great time. it was then that i decided never again to hire an escort. my date treated me to dinner, had a two hour great session.passionate, kissing, intense. etc
matt, or whatever his real name is, told me he had to go to downtown to fuck someone, and maybe that was his problem. i think he was just having a bad day or something.
my friend called on my cell when we were arguing, and i told my friend i was at an escort's house and was being insulted terribly.it was then, while still on the phone, that he said "heave ho." it was all an experience, a bad one. also, if you go to your house, don't be too loud, as i was told to lower my voice several times, especially when i said the word "escort" it was almost midnight, he reminded me. I also made the mistake of smoking a cigarrette just prior to arriving, and i got read the riot act for smoking more than once. he basically insulted me in every possible way. it was quite odd.
i have not met someone like that in my life in quite a while. i am sure he can be an excellent top, but not with me. no chemistry. he has a hot bod and face, indeed, but i'll stick to real dates, real passion, in the future.

You:

I am 32, look YOUNGER, believe it or not, 5-7 140. I am a bottom and like good tops. but getting fucked is not always crucial.

Matt Responds 5/15/2001

It's interesting to see the other point of view because
I interpreted the events of that night completely
different.

"John" gave me a call and told me he was interested in
experimenting with WS I said fine. He showed up and he
immediately told me how really very he nervouswas. I
took that as a cue to give him some water, sit him down
and talk with him. This is an important moment because
it tells me what the client wants. I'm interested in
giving the client what he wants, within reason. "John"
talked about where he was from, Baltimore, the quality
of his hotel room, 3 stars on the East side, his
ex-boyfriend "Walter", and again just how nervous he was.
I understand how someone can be nervous, a client is in
a stanger's home and sometimes in a different city.

He also told me why he liked my webpage and he had read
my reviews attentively. He fantasized about the idea of
being dominated, of having a guy with a powerful body
take charge. He told me his ex-boyfriend was a nice guy
but he wasn't someone who was really dominating. I
listened to him explain his fantasy which made him more
comfortable and confident, it also got him into the
right mood. I invited him over to the bedroom, to put
some of his imagination into practice.

I don't know how long this interview section was, I
frankly don't watch the clock, but in a little under 15
minutes from walkingh through my door he was on his
knees enjoying himself. He really likes to bodyworship,
he asked me to flex my arms legs and squeeze his head in
a scissor lock. He said he wanted to be my "slave" and
that he was "worthless". I asked him if he liked to get
fucked and he said he didn't think he could take my size
and that he had never seen anything so big before.


I put him up on the bed and began to open him up, he
said to go gently and within a couple of strokes he was
underneath me, in pain. I pulled out and "John"was
embarrased when he realized that he was not entirely
clean. "I guess we won't be doing that any more" as he
quickly pulled off the condom and ran into the bathroom
to dispose of it.

At some point he asked me how old I thought he was. I
thought middle age, somewhere between 35-40. He laughed
and said he was younger and that most people thought he
was younger. He wanted to know if most of my clients
are older men, I told him they were older than I am (30)
and that's the way I prefer it. My comment wasn't at
all meant as an insult, or an act of humiliation. In
all fairness, the difference between 32 and 35 may have
been unclear in my dimmed room.


He wanted more bodyworship, it's where he seemed most
comfortable, which is no problem, I like to flex and I
love worship, I can do it all night. He seemed impress
and before long he was wondering if we could do what he
had previously requested. I took him into the bathroom
and let him have it. I had a full stomach and it was
pouring out like crazy. I was surprised, for someone
who "had never done anything like that before," "John"
went so far as to swallow a whole lot of fluid. He
seemed very aroused.


He showered off and we moved over to the bed where his
face got a close up of my rear. He was down there for a
while and he had mentioned earlier that he sometimes had
problems cumming when he was nervous. This is
understandable and not uncommon. In these cases, it's
not a bad idea to save someone the frustration of trying
to cum just for me or prove something to themself. I
wasn't sure what the case was with "John", but in all
honesty, I don't think he was either.

He spread himself face down on the bed and asked me to
spank him. I did for a couple of slaps but he turned
over and guessed it wasn't what he was into but he just
wanted to try it. He said he thought I had a "the most
beautiful butt" so he came from the excitement of his
toungue.

That's when it happened, about 5 seconds after climax he
muttered something about regrets. I asked him if he
wanted to say something and he started off by saying
that it just wasn't the same as with his boyfriend. He
said this was his first time he had hired someone. I
listened as he said that he probably should not have
come and that it wasn't as he had imagined and now he
was going to owe me $200.00 "what a waste" The more he
went on the madder he got and soon he was screaming in
my apartment at far past midnight. He even decided to
take a phone call and tell his friend what a horrible
person I was, right in front of me, that was the final
straw. With every new insult he subtracted 10 minutes
from the time he had walked into the door. On the
telephone his friend heard that he was there for only 15
minutes and was being booted out.

He said something during his ranting, that was very
revealing. He said he had called me 6 months before and
that I had hung up on him, telling him he was way out of
line. First off I think it's important to get one thing
very clear. I am not looking for hit and run
experiences with clients. I don't want to short change
their time nor rob them of their money. I'm hardly
perfect, but I try to give it my best. I want a good
experience, it really does go both ways. I'm grateful
for the people I see and I work to make the feeling
mutual. Second, I can be brief and blatant on the phone
for one important reason, to filter people out, I don't
have a problem attracting response it's just the right
ones that interest me. Why did "John"come back after I
had hung up to him months before, was he already
predisposed? I think I may have misinterpreted the
"scene" but I don't think I deserved that response. I'm
going to chalk this one up to experience

Review #17, 4/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt (Excellent Top)
Location: NYC
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: January, 2001
Where did you find him?: Other website advertising escorts
Internet Address: http://www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: $200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5-11
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Smooth as silk
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Handle: Steve
Submissions: I have submitted 5 or More Reviews
URL for pics: http://www.excellent-top.com

Experience:

Matt, Excellent Top, is amazing, which is why it's difficult to arrange a meeting with him. I was in NYC on business and notified him prior to my arrival that I wanted to meet with him. He said he would be in town and for me to contact him when I got into the city.

I was only there for a few days and we left a couple of messages for him and our schedules didn't match, so I was afraid I would miss out on meeting with him. On my last evening there, Matt contacted me late and we arranged a meeting at his apartment, which was only a few blocks away from my hotel. While on the phone I asked Matt about a few things, including water sports. I told him I was curious about it and he said if I wanted to, we could try it out afterwards.

Upon arriving at his building, Matt greeted me at the door with a warm smile and escorted me up to his apartment. In the presence of very handsome men, and Matt is INCREDIBLY handsome, I tend to get very nervous. Sensing this, Matt took control of the conversation and got me to talk about my business trip in order to make more comfortable.

He then suggested we get undressed and I began to explore his body which is FLAWLESS. I started to suck his cock and while I did that, he began to probe me with his finger. Soon I was on my knees and he began to loosen me up. I told him I was very tight and that I didn't get fucked very often and Matt was very patient and instructed me until it was ready for him to fuck me.

What happened next was amazing. He entered me with no pain and he began to fuck me like I had never been fucked before. He then moved me to a couple different positions and never missed a beat. He fucked me until he came.

Afterwards, I asked him if we could try out the watersports, because I had never done it before and was very curious about it. We went into his bathroom and I got into the shower and he stood before me and I began to suck his cock until he filled my mouth. He told me he I was doing such a good job and thought for sure I had done it before. I took his cock out of my mouth to feel him gush all over my body. I couldn't believe how hard my cock was while we did it. The whole watersports experience was different, and it seemed that Matt really likes enjoys that aspect of sex.

Matt's a real cool guy. He's very articulate and we talked for a while afterward, covering a variety of subjects ranging from dating, to religion, to his wrestling days and to his days as a porn star, known as Rod Majors. I had such a great time with him and felt he far exceeded my expetations that I offered a tip and he declined, suggesting I save it for my next meeting with him, but I insisted he take it.

Matt's a great guy and I highly recommend him. He is one of the best I have ever had the pleasure to meet with. The moniker "excellent top" is right on the money.

You:

I'm 32 cleancut, professional WM with average looks and build. I prefer escorts who are well built and well hung. I enjoy bottoming for a hot, hung stud.

Review #16, 4/11/2001

Escort's Name: matt excellant-top.com
Location: SF
Age: 42
Month & Year of Your Date: March18,2001
Where did you find him?: AmericanMale.net
Internet Address: Excellant-top.com
Escort's email address: excellant-top@aol
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: $200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 6'
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: no
Hair Color: black
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: total top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: absolutely
Handle: markjon
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: www.excellate-top.com

Experience:

I called matt on Monday night and he returned my call about an hour later. We agreed to meet later that night. I ditto everything positive that has been said about this guy.This guy is gorgeous and very handsome face and a true professional. His body is muscular and hard. His back is as hot as his front..he has a very meaty dick and a hot hot ass. I was in heaven.

I loved to be roughed up a bit and he new just what to do. He pushed me onto my knees sucking and I started working that big meaty cock and he would be telling me hot stories of guys and gals he's been with which turns me on.

I'm BI and don't get plowed that often but really wanted to. Matt worked me over and right as I come put his hand over my mouth. The whole experience was awesome. I felt comfortable and safe.

You:

I'm a 42 year old BI professional male. I get with escorts now and then and have been dissapointed with most of them...I'm versatile but lean towards bottom...I like dominate hot guys.

Review #15, 4/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt
Location: San Francisco
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: 03/2001
Where did you find him?: Publication or Magazine
Publication: Bay Area Reporter
Internet Address: excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: unk
Escort's advertised phone number: (917) 612-6748
Rates: 200.00
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5' 9''
Weight: 185
Facial Hair: No
Body Hair: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: In call for me
Kisser: No
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: Yes
Handle: Mr Lickit
Submissions: This Is My Second Review

Experience:

This man looks like the statue of David, is considerate and personable and delivered the absolutely most satisfying sex I've ever had. I had thought him "too pricey" but threw caution to the wind and leaped off a cliff. He is totally in command and extremely skilled. He also talks dirty the whole time. I can't wait til he comes back AND I won't waste time trying to find a substitute. He's the MAN!!

You:

I have recently switched from calling myself versatile to recognize that I am a total bottom who loves huge dick. I like to feel impaled on the cock as it pistons in and out of me. I love to suck dick and especially love to eat top ass (though he didn't permit me to this time). I was HIS and HE called the shots and I LOVED it even though I never experienced that before. After he orgasmed in me and took off the condom, He filled my mouth and got hard again immediately. It was unbelievable

Review #14, 4/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt-Excellent-Top
Location: New York City
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: February 2001
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: Top@Excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: 200 In, 250 Out
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: No
Body Hair: Smooth
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: In/Out
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: Hell, Yes!
Handle: youngdoc
Submissions: This Is My Second Review

Experience:

Based on the strength of his reviews here, I contacted Matt. The reviews have downplayed his incredible personality. He is sexually very aggressive and always in control. It is an amazing site seeing him staring down as you get slapped by his huge cock dripping precum. There is definately truth in advertising as he love to fuck. I am sure that he can loosen up the tightest of ass with his cock.

If you are looking for the best dominant top escort in NYC, look no further because Matt is it.

You:

31 year old white professional male into escorts with personality and that are affectionate. Love sucking cock and being topped I have hired a lot of the "best" escorts

Review #13, 3/11/2001

Escort's Name: excellent top
Location: NYC
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: 12/00
Where did you find him?: AOL chatroom
Internet Address: http://www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: $200 in / $250 out
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: no
Hair Color: black
Eye Color: brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: Not with me
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: TOP!!!!
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: uh, that would be a "yes" (SIR!)
Handle: boyelroy
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: www.excellent-top.com

Experience:

Oh. My. God. (That about sums it up.) You want more? OK: He opened the door and was even more handsome than I'd hoped. Very much a cut-to-the-chase kinda guy; I was on my knees workin' on that big piece within two minutes of walking in the door. (Then again, it was 3 a.m. and I wasn't there to play canasta.) He was aggressive but not too agressive, seeming to sense the right level of assertiveness. He liked slapping my face with "it" and that was just fine by me. When it came time for "that" I must say I was ready. I've had a much harder time taking much smaller ones. Just a tribute to how worked up he had me, I guess. (The man is HOTTTT!!!) Afterwards was a very nice surprise: as brusque as he had been at the start, he was very personable and friendly after the deed. He didn't rush me out the door or make me feel 'dirty.' (Very important to me given the submissiveness he brought out in me.)

You:

I'm a decent-looking, top-leaning 35 year old. Occasionally get a jones for the bottom side.

Review #12, 3/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt - Excellent-Top
Location: New York City
Age: 30
Month & Year of Your Date: January 2001
Where did you find him?: Other website advertising escorts
Internet Address: www.Excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: Top@Excellent-Top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: $200/hr
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200lb
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: None except for pitts and pubic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Dark
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top!
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: Yes
Handle: Rick
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: www.excellent-top.com

Experience:

According to Matt's description and website, I knew he was going to be very hot, but when I actually met him, wow, HE IS HOT! Very handsome...actually beautiful, dark features, full lips, beautiful skin! Matt's body is amazing, the most beautiful smooth skin, muscular, great proportion and hot body hair in only the right spots: pitts and pubic, none on his ass! He has the hottest dominant aggressive style, very masculine and can be tender while playing rough, very passionate, very sexy...it drove me WILD! When it comes to a hot man to worship he is the best of the best, he really gets into it! Cock size and width is not important to me, but his was very hot and very large! Best of all, he's a nice guy, and bright too! Matt is top notch and you will ENJOY him, no matter what you are into! GO FOR IT!

You:

I am a 38 year old professional. I'm a good looking jock-type guy with an athletic, lean body. I love to find extremely hot, masculine, smooth, muscular guys to worship orally head to toe. I expect escorts to be exceptional...muscular, smooth hairless skin, very good looking...everything that Matt is! I really get off on a dominant aggressive masculine guy who gets rough and verbal. I especially get turned on when I know the guy gets off on that whole scene. That was Matt - he gave me everything that I was looking for. I am not really a bottom, especially if the guy is really hung and thick, but let me tell you...Matt is so hot I would love to have him top me eventually!

Review #11, 3/11/2001

Escort's Name: Matt Top
Location: New York
Age: 29
Month & Year of Your Date: 1/27/01
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Internet Address: http://www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-523-4777
Rates: 250.00
Did he live up to his physical description?: No
Did he live up to what he promised?: No
Facial Hair: Don't Know
Body Hair: Don't Know
Hair Color: Don't Know
Eye Color: Don't Know
Dick size: Didn't measure it
Cut or Uncut?: Don't know
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Unsatisfactory
Hire Again: If he returned my call,maybe.
Handle: ManHandler
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: http://www.excellent-top.com

Experience:

Unfortunately, I have to be the one to break the long string of positive
reviews for Matt. I had called him when I was in Rhode Island, about a week
prior to my arriving in NYC. I had wanted to make sure Matt would be
available around the time I would be in New York. I called him and he
assured me he would be in NYC. I wanted to try and set up a time, but he
told me to just call him when I got into town. Later in the week, I checked
his website and noticed that it said he was in Miami. This was a change
from three days ago when it said he was in NYC. I called again and after
several calls I reached him and he again assured me he would be in NYC this
weekend (26-28 January). I got into Manhatten around 7 pm Friday and gave
Matt a call. He answered, and when I told him I was in town and wanted to
set up a time to meet with him, he said to me "Hold on, can I call you right
back?" I said sure, since I had sent him my cell phone number by e-mail.
He never called back, I tried his local number and his cell number. I left
him the number of the hotel I was staying at and asked him to give me a
call. I never heard back from him. When I got back home, I sent him an
e-mail asking what had happened. I wanted to make sure that there wasn't a
plausible explanation that had somehow escaped me. I got an answer back the
next day which simply stated, "Kevin-from Boston?" No explanation, no
reason, just that question. For all I know, there is a good reason, but he
has yet to offer that to me. So, for those of you business travelers who
are looking to set something up in advance, or do not enjoy being gaffed
off, I have to say I would not try Matt,despite the great bod and awesome
reviews. All was not lost however. I did have a great experience with Rick
Munroe, and I'll save that for my review of him. And for Matt, dude, you've
got one hot bod, but don't let it get to your head. At least give a guy an
explanation when you totally ignore his calls.

You:

Me--- Mid-30's professional, no-nonsense. Like being submissive for an
aggressive guy, which is why I was hoping to meet up with Matt. I don't
suffer fools lightly though, and it seemed as though I was being played
here. Might all be a big misunderstanding, but I still haven't gotten an
explanation. Maybe this web-site and review will spur a response.

Review #10, 2/11/2001

Escort's Name: Excellent-Top.com
Location: New York City Midtown
Age: 28
Month & Year of Your Date: January 2001
Where did you find him?: His own website
Internet Address: Excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: 200in, 250out
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5 11
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: no
Hair Color: brunette
Eye Color: hazel
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Cut
Thickness: Very Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: TOTAL TOP MAN
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: YES, already have
Handle: BostonFlex
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: excellent-top.com

Experience:

Matt is a total top who seems to completely dedicate his time with you to your utter and complete satisfaction. His physique is a mirror image of what you would see in a mens fitness magazine with model looks. His ability to satify a bottom's needs is extraordinary and he is a must see while in new york.

You:

Im a bottom who likes very in control tops. I want to leave knowing i was topped, and that is what happens with Matt. I almost feel like a made a good stock investment after my sessions with him.

Review #9, 1/2/2001

Escort's Name: Matt - Top
Location: New York and San Francisco
Age: 29
Month & Year of Your Date: 11/00
Where did you find him?: His own website
Internet Address: excellent-top.com
Rates: $200 and up
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: Absolutely
Handle: Bottom
Submissions: I have submitted 5 or More Reviews
URL for pics: see above, take your heart medicine first, lol

Experience:

This man is awesome! I was lucky to catch him online in a chat room and delighted to learn he was here in Miami for a short visit. All I can say is that if you want muscle, not a major bb type which is fine with me but a hot hot hot cut bod, a big uncut cock, a killer smile on a handsome ruff top man, call Matt. He loves to rule over bottoms! And yes he DOES IT ALL!!!

You:

50'S BUSINESSMAN, LOVES TO SERVICE HOT HUNG MUSCULAR TOPS

Review #8, 9/14/2000

Escort's Name: Matt - Excellent Top
Location: San Francisco
Where did you find him?: His own website
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 917-612-6748
Rates: $200/in $250/out
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: no
Hair Color: black
Eye Color: dark
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Does he smoke?: Not with me
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top!
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: In & Out
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: YES
Rating: Recommended
Hire Again: YES!
Handle: blueboy465
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics:

Experience:

If you’re looking for a true muscle stud – this is the one! I had the pleasure of hooking up with him last week and he is exactly as advertised. Solid muscle and hard 9x6 for real! I’m sure he can get very aggressive with someone who’s into that, which I’m not, but he was very much in control and made me feel immediately comfortable. Not too often do you find a guy as well equipped who knows how to use it – and he seemed to be getting off on it as much as I was. This is a "down to business" guy, very hot, and well worth the experience! I could easily become a regular client.

You:

I'm a bottom into the pure physical aspect of sex. I love muscle men who get right down to it - no BS. Not much into kissing, but
definately sucking, which hopefully leads to getting plowed.

Review #7, 6/13/2000

Escort's Name: Matt Top
Location: NYC
Where did you find him?: Other website advertising escorts
Rates:: $200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Facial hair?: No
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: TOP
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Does He Kiss?: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Would you hire him again?: Yes
Reviewer's handle: NycMan
Reviewer's Ratings:: This Is My First Review

Describe the experience:

WOOF! This guy was actually more of a Top than I could handle.. but geez is he ever hot. Great body... beautiful cock... and LOVES being worshiped, which is exactly what I needed that afternoon.

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF::

I'm a Vers. Top. who truly gets into many different scenes depending on my mood at the moment. From Vanilla to Kink, mutual to roll play. Mid 30's, fit, 8x6c

Review #6

Escort's Name: Matt
Location: NYC
Age: 29
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Internet Address:http://www.excellent-top.com/
Escort's email address: top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 212-707-8103
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 5'11
Weight: 210
Facial hair?: No
Body Hair?: No
Hair Color: black
Eye Color: hazel
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Does he smoke?: Not with me
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Does He Kiss?: Yes
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
Would you hire him again?: Yes
Reviewer's handle: slim
Reviewer's Ratings:: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: www.excellent-top.com

Describe the experience:

Matt is exactly what his web site says.. no, he is better than his web site! He has a magnificent body in all proportions.. and extremely good looking. He is very personable, well read and well traveled. I met Matt for the first time last week in NYC. He was reliable, friendly, and considerate of my wants and needs. The experience ..and Matt was beyond my fantasies! I'm ready for more.

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF::

I am an older man, not very experienced but anxious to learn! Warmth sensitivity and consideration are as important as a hard body and good looks.

Review #1

Escort: Matt
New York
AGE:30 Something
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: Top@excellent-top.com

RATES: In $200
Out $250
Day rate $1200
212-707-8103

DID HE LIVE UP?:Yes and more
HEIGHT:5'11"
WEIGHT:200+
FACIAL HAIR:None
BODY HAIR:None--naturally smooth
HAIR COLOR:Dark
EYE COLOR:Dark
DICK SIZE:9+, Uncut

DESCRIBE YOUR EXPERIENCE: Body builder who likes to be worshipped. He has a fantastic body and a fantastic cock--a truly amazing uncut cock. Can be hurried if you hire him for an hour. Friends tell me he is much less hurried when doing an overnight. He is a nice guy.
GRADE: B
Would you hire him again?: Yes
ADDITIONAL COMMENTS: Would hire him again for an overnight or for a couple of hours. And the next time, I'm sitting on that cock!

Submitted by "Frank" 10/27/99

 

Review #2

DESCRIBE YOUR EXPERIENCE: I have been with Matt, Excellent Top, at least three times. He travels with me and is a great companion. He is rock solid muscle and big. Every muscle in his body is big and hard. He is educated and well traveled, fun guy to be around. His website tells his story. He is a total top and can give it and give it. My first time with him was in Atlanta, GA. I picked him up at the airport and went to the hotel to get ready for dinner. I had intended to get to know him a little, have dinner and then get busy later on. He had other ideas! As soon as we got to the room he started pulling my clothes off and taking his off. I got one look at that huge uncut dick and was on my knees. He was hard before he was undressed and was eager for me to suck him. Within a few minutes he picked me up and put me on the bed and worked that cock in, it was so big it took me a minute to get used to it. Once I was used to it he started riding me from behind for a while, then he turned me over and really got into missionary style and came fucking me. We laid there for a while just cuddling - it was great. Now remember we have known each other for about 1 hour at this point. We showered and dressed and went to dinner, then back to the room for round two, slept for a few hours and then woke up to a big hard dick and round three. During dinner we had good conversation, no low points, he is interesting to listen to about his world travels and extensive reading. He was totally attentive and well mannered. The next day I paid for him to have a massage at the hotel we were staying at. He came back to the room as quickly as he could and was concerned that I thought he might have been gone to long. He is an aggressive top guy. If you like a big hard muscled, big uncut cock, educated and interesting, very aggressive total top guy; then you owe it to yourself to give this guy a try. Check out his web site by going to his aol address and then clicking on the link there.

GRADE:A
HIRE AGAIN?:Yes, have repeatedly
WHAT ABOUT YOU?:I am a late 30's in shape versatile bottom. Like to suck and be topped. Like to cuddle as well. Like big strong guys who can be aggressive without getting overly intense. I am easy going and enjoy good company.

Submitted by "David" 11/24/99

Review #3

Did He Live Up?: Yes, and more

Height: 5'11

Weight: 220?

Facial Hair: none

Body Hair: Smooth

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Dark

Dick Size: 9" and thick

Cut Or UnCut: uncut

Does he smoke?: not that I know of

Has he been reviewed here before?: yes

Describe Your Experience: Met Matt on AOL this summer and was in the mood late one night for something different that required a smooth tough masculine guy. He was agreeable. His online pix were great and he seemed friendly during our chat. Matt arrived on time and went into roleplay right away. Man, this guy is GOOD. Pushy but not obnoxious, dominant, verbal but not in that stupid 8 word vocabulary way. And, by the way, he’s even better looking in person than those webpix. Great face/super build.

He led me to the bedroom and we stripped. He put my face to his crotch and had me suck him long and hard. Great cock, thick n juicy with pre-cum. A lot of sucking and a few good slaps later and he really had me going. Rock hard and begging for more. I got all I begged for and more. Completely satisfied.

If you want a hot, muscular, handsome jock who can do roleplay, go for this guy. You won't be sorry.

Grade: A

Would You Hire Him Again?: Yes

What about You?: I'm 50 and in good shape, like special roleplay situations from time to time, which some escorts are great at. Some kink, nothing serious. Like a guy with muscles and a good nature. Bottom/Top.......whatever works.

Submitted by: City Man 12/2/99

Review #4

Escort's Name: Matt
Location: NYC
Age: 29
Where did you find him?: His own website
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: Top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 212-707-8103
His Rates: $250
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 6'
Weight: 210
Facial hair?: No
Body hair?: Yes
Body Hair?:
Hair Color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Uncut
Does he smoke?: No
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: No
Grade: A
Would you hire him again?: Yes
Reviewer's handle: markcymru
URL for pics: www.excellent-top.com

Describe the experience:

Amazingly nice, regular guy who I actually wanted to talk to (as well as do other things to!) Very intelligent and very interesting. Sex was great and long-lasting. He bills himself as a top which is exactly what he is but amazing at it. By the way, he's also got a stunning body and a handsome face. I couldn't decide if I'd rather keep talking to him or have sex. Sex was the right choice -- lots of action and excitement (although he's clear about being only a top and that's what he does -- very well!) Matt has a really handsome face, a stunning body and he offers great sex. Wow. Any offers on trading in the BF? (Just joking dear)

1/12/2000

Review #5

Escort's Name: Matt Top
Location: NYC
Age: 32
Where did you find him?: Other website advertising escorts
Internet Address: www.excellent-top.com
Escort's email address: Top@excellent-top.com
Escort's advertised phone number: 212-707-8103
His Rates: $200/ hour
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 6'
Weight: 215
Facial hair?: No
Body hair?:
Body Hair?: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Dick size: 9 inches
Cut or Uncut?: Cut
Does he smoke?: No
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Grade: A
Would you hire him again?: Yes
Reviewer's handle: Traveller
URL for pics: Top@excellent-top.com

Describe the experience:

Matt has a great body, although bordering on too much of a body builder for my taste. He's got height, though, which I like, and kisses quite well. As stated above, he's got a very nice, big cock, and he fucked me in every position, all over his bed. Kissing while fucking most of the time, which I like. On top of that, he's pretty smart and very well traveled. So we had lot's to talk about over dinner afterwards. (My suggestion which is something I almost never do. I paid for his dinner, but he wasn't charging for the time, which, of course, would have eliminated dinner.)

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF::

I'm tall and work out a lot, so I like my escorts tall and muscular (but not too much of a body builder). I'm in my mid thirties and like the escorts over 25 and under 40. With an escort, I like one with a big dick who kisses and knows how to top real well. I also prefer handsome over boyish looks. Finally, I like to see the escort cum on my stomach afterwards.

1/20/2000