Contact us in Belgium:

Delsey Airlines - Bredabaan 875 - 2170 Merksem - Belgium
Phone: +32 3 303.00.00
Fax: +32 3 281.13.04

Your feedback is important to us ! Feel free to contact us:

President president@delseyairlines.com
Customer Relations customerrelations@delseyairlines.com
Reservations reservations@delseyairlines.com
Sales Belgium

sales.belgium@delseyairlines.com

 

Our contacts in the USA:

Nationwide Reservations:

Toll free: 1-866-433-5739              1-866-4DELSEY

Office hours:              Mon-Fri: 5 Am - 6 Pm     Sa-Su:   7 Am - 3.30 Pm    

Los Angeles office:

Phone: 1-800-536-5984

Boston office:

Phone: 1-617-561-6055

New York office:

Phone: 1-718-632-5450

Sales USA

 

 

 

(Pacific Time)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sales.usa@delseyairlines.com

Technical technical@delseyairlines.com
General Administration general.administration@delseyairlines.com
Legal Affairs legal.affairs@delseyairlines.com
Inflight Entertainment inflight.entertainment@delseyairlines.com
Human Resources human.resources@delseyairlines.com

Our general agent for sales EX USA to Yerevan (Armenia):  

Tatian's Travel

Toll Free: 1-877-713-7506
Local: 1-818-550-8790
Email: sales@tatianstravel.com