*
ieaaboutnewseventsarticlesbooksshopjoinmedia*
*
*
*

20 February 2003

*
*
*
*
*

About the IEA: Personnel

About the IEA: Personnel

Director General, John Blundell
- 020 7799 8911
- jblundell@iea.org.uk


Editorial Director, Philip Booth
- 020 7799 8912
- pbooth@iea.org.uk

Executive Director, Tom Miers
- 020 7799 8904
- tmiers@iea.org.uk

Executive Assistant to Mr Blundell and Company Secretary, Clare Batty
- 020 7799 8911
- cbatty@iea.org.uk

Director of Communications(and press office), Melissa Davis
- 020 7799 8916
- mdavis@iea.org.uk

Director of Marketing & Subscriptions, Adam Myers
- 020 7799 8920
- amyers@iea.org.uk

Editorial Assistant, Anne Colyer
- 020 7799 8919
- acolyer@iea.org.uk

Sales Manager, Bob Layson
- 020 7799 8909
- books@iea.org.uk

Accounts Manager, Nick Keech
- 020 7799 8908
- nkeech@iea.org.uk

Events Manager, Rebecca Connorton
- 020 7799 8910
- rconnorton@iea.org.uk

Facilities Manager, Leigh Blount
- 020 7799 8900
- iea@iea.org.uk, lblount@iea.org.uk

Director of Student and Faculty Outreach, Christine Blundell
- 020 7799 8907
- cblundell@iea.org.uk

IEA Programmes

Education
- James Tooley
- 0191 226374
- J.N.Tooley@ncl.ac.uk

Environment and Technology
- Julian Morris
- 020 7799 8921
- jmorris@iea.org.uk

- Roger Bate
- 01223 264643
- rbate@iea.org.uk

Media Fellow
- Richard D North
- 020 7935 2471
- RichardDNorth@compuserve.com

Trustees
Professor D R Myddelton (Chairman)
Kevin Bell
Robert Boyd
Tim Congdon
Carolyn Fairbairn
Michael Fisher
Malcolm McAlpine
Professor Patrick Minford
Professor Martin Ricketts
Lord Vinson, LVO
Sir Peter Walters
Linda Whetstone

Academic Advisory Council
Professor Martin Ricketts (Chairman)
Graham Bannock
Professor Norman Barry
Professor Michael Beenstock
Professor Donald J Boudreaux
Professor John Burton
Professor Forrest Capie
Professor Steven N S Cheung
Professor N F R Crafts
Professor David de Meza
Professor Richard A Epstein
Nigel Essex
John Flemming
Professor David Greenaway
Walter E Grinder
Professor Steve H Hanke
Professor Keith Hartley
Professor Peter M Jackson
Dr Jerry Jordan
Professor Daniel B Klein
Dr Anja Kluever
Professor David Laidler
Professor Stephen C Littlechild
Professor Antonio Martino
Dr Ingrid A Merikoski
Professor David Parker
Professor Victoria Curzon Price
Professor Charles K Rowley
Professor Pascal Salin
Professor Pedro Schwartz
Professor J R Shackleton
Jane S Shaw
Professor W Stanley Siebert
Professor Vernon L Smith
Professor Nicola Tynan
Professor Roland Vaubel
Professor Lawrence H White
Professor Walter E Williams
Professor Geoffrey E Wood

Honorary Fellows
Professor Armen A Alchian
Sir Samuel Brittan
Professor James M Buchanan
Professor Ronald H Coase
Professor R M Hartwell
Professor Terence W Hutchison
Professor Dennis S Lees
Professor Chiaki Nishiyama
Professor Sir Alan Peacock
Professor Ben Roberts
Professor Anna J Schwartz
Professor Gordon Tullock
Professor Sir Alan Walters
Professor Basil S Yamey

See also:
> about the IEA
> about the IEA: chronology
> about the IEA: contact
> about the IEA: join

*
*
*
*
*

links | contact | mailing list

*
*