The National Chairmen of the College Republicans

A total of 41 individuals have served as National Chairman of the College Republicans throughout its history.

James F. Burke	President, American Republican College League	1892
Delmar Hawkins	President, American Republican College League	1893
Theodore Cox	President, American Republican College League	1894
L. Brand Vaughan	President, American Republican College League	1895
James Perkins	President, American Republican College League	1896
Arnold Davis	President, American Republican College League	1897-1900
Harry B. Kirtland	President, American Republican College League	1900-1904
Alfred E. Lunt	President, National Republican College League	1904-1908
John Hamlin	Director, Associated University Republican Clubs	1924
George H. Olmsted	Director, Young Republican Organizations for Hoover	1931-32
Charles Curtis	Chairman, Republican National League	1933
George H. Olmsted	Chairman, Young Republican National Committee	1934
J. Kenneth Bradley	Chairman, Division of Young Republican Activities	1935
George H. Olmsted	Chairman, Young Republican National Federation	1935
J. Kenneth Bradley	Chairman, Young Republican National Federation	1936
Henry A. Bubb	Acting Chairman, Young Republican National Federation	1936-1938
Donald Hornbeck	Chairman, Young Republican National Federation	1938-1940
Gordon L. Allott	Chairman, Young Republican National Federation	1941-1946
Ralph E. Becker	Chairman, Young Republican National Federation	1946-1947
Saralou Mather	Chairman, College and University Committee, YRNF	1947
John King	Chairman, College and University Committee, YRNF	1947-1949
Roger Allan Moore	Chairman, College Service Committee	1949-1953
John R. Begg	Chairman, College Service Committee	1953-1955
Marlin McDaniel	Chairman, College Service Committee	1955-1957
Dan Hofgren	Chairman, College Service Committee	1957-1959
Bill Steiger	Chairman, College Service Committee	1959-1961
Jim Harff	Chairman, College Service Committee	1961-1963
Jerry Dickson	Chairman, College Service Committee	1963-1965
Tom Pauken	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1965-1967
Gary Fairchild	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1967-1969
Robert Polack	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1969-1970
Joe Abate	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1970-1973
Karl C. Rove	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1973-1977
John Brady	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1977-1979
Steve Gibble	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1979-1981
Jack Abramoff	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1981-1985
Ted Higgins	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1985
David Minor	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1985-1987
Stockton Reeves	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1987-1989
Tony Zagotta	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1989-1993
Bill Spadea	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1993-1995
Joe Galli	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1995-1997
Adam Brohimer	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1997-1999
Scott Stewart	Chairman, College Republican National Committee	1999-present