Corporate Officers/Board | Locations | Press Clips | Press Releases | Jobs | About Us | Contact Us


Corporate Officers

Dan Stone
President and Chief Executive Officer

Lon Rains
Vice President, Trade Publishing
Editor, Space News

Bill Klanke
Vice President, Trade Publishing
Publisher, Space News

Thom Maslow
Vice President/General Manager, Consumer Products and Experiences

Gene Hynes
Vice President, Finance

Board of Directors

Neil A. Armstrong, Chairman, AIL Technologies, Inc.

Lou Dobbs, CNN

John Higginbotham, Chairman, SpaceVest

Ray Rothrock, Managing General Partner, Venrock Associates

Dan Stone, President and Chief Executive Officer, Space Holdings

John A. Williams, Vice President/Business Development, Gannett Co., Inc.

Mark Wright, Director, Blue Chip Venture Company

Jack Wyant, Managing Director, Blue Chip Venture Company

© 1999-2003 Space Holding Corp. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

You can read our privacy statement and terms of service.