Torah Community Connections head-01-01.jpg (328 bytes)
Torah Community ConnectionsTorah Community Connections
NewsNechama LeibowitzWeekly ParashaMishna Yomit ProgramAbout UsContact UsTCC Home Page
The World Council for Torah Education

About Us

Networking

Educational Programs
- Ve'eyleh Shemot
- Religious Zionist Album
- Holocaust Curriculum
- Hebrew Proficiency

Leadership

Contact Us


Mishna Yomit Program
Mishna Yomit Archives
strip_5x5_F7F7DE.gif (63 bytes)
Week 167 | 30 Shevat-6 Adar | 2-8 Feb.
Sunday February 2 Arakhin 6:2,3
Monday February 3 6:4,5
Tuesday February 4 7:1,2
Wednesday February 5 7:3,4
Thursday February 6 7:5, 8:1
Friday February 7 8:2,3
Shabbat February 8 8:4,5
Week 166 | 23-29 Shevat | 26 Jan-1 Feb.
Sunday January 26 Arakhin 3:3,4
Monday January 27 3:5, 4:1
Tuesday January 28 4:2,3
Wednesday January 29 4:4, 5:1
Thursday January 30 5:2,3
Friday January 31 5:4,5
Shabbat February 1 5:6, 6:1
ARAKHIN GLOSSARY
 

Previous Archives
Weeks 1-16: Mishna Eruvin
Weeks 17-32: Mishnayot Eruvin-Pesachim-Yoma-Sukkah
Weeks 33-48: Mishnayot Sukkah-Betzah-Rosh Hashanah-Ta'anit-Megillah-Moed Katan-Haggigah
Weeks 49-64: Mishnayot Haggigah-Yevamot-Ketubot
Weeks 65-80: Mishnayot Ketubot-Nedarim-Nazir-Sotah
Weeks 81-96: Mishnayot Sotah-Gittin-Kiddushin-Bava Kamma
Weeks 97-112: Mishnayot Bava Metzia-Bava Batra-Sanhedrin
Weeks 113-128: Mishnayot Sanhedrin-Makkot-Shevuot-Eduyot-Avodah Zarah
Weeks 129-144: Mishnayot Avodah Zarah-Pirkei Avot-Horayot-Zevahim
Weeks 145-160: Mishnayot Zevahim-Menahot-Hullin-Bekhorot
Weeks 161-166: Mishna Bekhorot, Arakhin

 

strip_5x5_F7F7DE.gif (63 bytes)
Center for Religious Affairs in the Diaspora

About Us

Rabbinical & Community Services

Conferences

Publications

Contact Us

3x3_0000CC.gif (62 bytes)
NewsNechama LeibowitzWeekly ParashaMishna Yomit ProgramAbout UsContact UsTCC Home Page