//Erotic Liquid Culture - 'Erotic Liquid Culture': 1996

01 : Psychedelic Sunday
02 : Wallflower
03 : Are You Now
04 : Pipe Dreamer
05 : Out Of Sight - Out Of Mind
06 : Deep As The Ocean
07 : Without Love
08 : Needle In My Eye
09 : Ride Hard - Die Free
010 : Forever

Listen to tracks from this album

David Van Landing: Vocals
Jon Drenning: Lead Guitar
Jeff Lords: Bass Guitar
Ravi Jahkotia: Drums

Origin: Sarasota, FL. / Phoenix, AZ. USA
Status: Disbanded

Quick Comments:

Erotic Liquid Culture emerged a few years after the initial breakup of Crimson Glory,
as somewhat of a continuation of that group, as it featured the entire lineup from the
previous CG release (Strange And Beautiful) except for new singer David Van Landing.
The band sounds nothing like CG -- instead they play hard rock, somewhat along the
lines of, say, Extreme or Tesla. Really not very metallic, but a well-executed album.
Van Landing departed for the Michael Schenker Group shortly after the release of the
one album, and Erotic Liquid Culture was done.