TAOS - The Association of Sanctuaries

TAOS - The Association of Sanctuaries

 

About Us

 

 

 

Board of Directors, Staff & Advisors

Board of Directors & Staff

Barbara Yule, President and Executive Director

1013 Lesa Lane

Garland, TX 75042

Phone: 972-485-5647

Fax: 972-487-9843

E-mail: TAOS5@aol.com

Tim Cochnauer, Ph.D., Vice President

Idaho Department of Fish and Game

1713 Redbird Road

Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone (Home): 208-743-6898

Phone (Work): 208-799-5010

E-mail: tcochnau@lewiston.com

Craig Brestrup, Ph.D., Secretary

331 Old Blanco Road

Kendalia, TX 78027

Phone: 830-336-3636

Fax: 830-336-3274

E-mail: camino1@gvtc.com

Scott White, Treasurer

4429 Pony Road

Stevensville, MT 59870

Phone (Home): 406-777-3418

Phone (Work): 406-829-1358

E- mail: SWhite365@msn.com

Carole Lewis

Big Cat Rescue

12802 Easy Street

Tampa, FL 33625

Phone: 813-920-4130

Fax: 813-920-5924

E-mail: SaveTheCats@aol.com

Web Site: http://www.bigcatrescue.org

Advisors

Lorri Bauston

Farm Sanctuary

P.O. Box 150

Watkins Glen, NY 14891

Phone: 607-583-2225

Fax: 607-583-2041

E-mail: Lorri@farmsanctuary.org

James Bias

Humane Society of Bexar County

307 West Jones Avenue

San Antonio, TX 78215

Phone: 210-226-7461 x26

Fax: 210-225-7297

E-mail: Jbias@humanesocietyspca.org

Warren Cox

SPCA of Texas

263 South Industrial Boulevard

Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: 214-651-9611 x125

Fax: 214-651-9244

E-mail: Wcox@SPCA.org

Lynn Cuny

Wildlife Rescue & Rehabilitation

P.O. Box 1157

Boerne, TX 78006

Phone: 830-336-2725

Fax: 830-336-3733

E-mail: WRR78@gvtc.com

Pat Derby

Performing Animal Welfare Society

P.O. Box 849

Galt, CA 95632

Phone: 209-745-2606

Fax: 209-745-1809

E-mail: elephus@softcom.net

Terry Jenkins

Folsom Zoo

2047 Irene Lane

Greenwood, CA 95635

Phone: 916-351-3528

Fax: 916-355-7227

E-mail: Tjenkins@folsom.ca.us

Ron Kagan

Detroit Zoological Institute

8450 West Ten Mile Road

P.O. Box 39

Royal Oak, MI 48063

Phone: 248-398-0903 x3117

Fax: 248-398-0504

E-mail: rlkagan@earthlink.net

Sue Pressman

Pressman Wildlife Services

Box 577

Gerrardstown, WV 25420

Phone: 304-229-3485

Fax: 304-229-0917

E-mail: sue@pressman.org

Lisa Wathne

2801 NE 195th Street, #20

Phone: 206-367-0228

Fax: 301-258-3074

E-mail: lwathne@ix.netcom.com

 

Annual Sanctuaries Conference

DonateNow

 


The Association of Sanctuaries (TAOS)

1013 Lesa Lane, Garland, TX 75042

Phone: 972-485-5647 Fax: 972-487-9843

E-mail: TAOS5@aol.com Web Site: http://www.taosanctuaries.org

Copyright © 2003 The Association of Sanctuaries (TAOS)