If you arrived here from another location,
please visit the Cherokee County Genealogy Page

Welcome To....

Cherokee County Map Information

Current 22 counties now occuping the area.

Map credit: Wyndell Taylor and Bernice O. Taylor
Cherokee County Georgia Land Records, Vols 1-7, Deed Books A-G"
Bot's Books, Post Office Box 63, Powder Springs, GA 30073-0063

Map showing the original 10 counties .

Email Wyndell O. Taylor
Cherokee County Georgia Coordinator:

This page was last updated on: Wednesday, 15-May-2002 04:27:53 MDT

Copyright 1997, Wyndell Taylor, all rights reserved