Sedona International Film Festival The Films The Events Contact The Sedona International Film Festival


The Vision of Excellence Award, the Ted Danson Global Care Award and the Lawrence & Ruth Birkner Environmental Award are the Festival’s way of paying tribute to film artists who have made outstanding contributions to the world of film and the world in which we live.

2004 Audience Choice Awards
      Best Feature Film Never Get Out of the Boat
      Best Digital Feature Film This Is Not A Film
      Best Documentary Conversations with Nickel

      Best Digital Documentary

Kumbh Mela

      Best Short

      Best Digital Short Tacklebox

      Best Student Short

19 at 11

2004 Director's Choice Awards

      Best Feature Film The Forgotten

      Best Documentary

Word Wars

      Best Short

The Old Man and the Studio

      Best Animation

Subway Salvation
      Best Actress Elisabeth Moss: Virgin

      Best Actor

Michael Leyton Campbell: This Is Not A Film
      Most Spirited Rising Performance

Brad Renfro

      Best Breakthrough Performance Actor

John Hawkes
      Lawrence & Ruth Birkner
      Environmental Award
Linda Gray

      Most Promising Southwestern Filmmaker

Nick Dewelles

Past honorees include sound designer Frank Warner, visual artist Robert McCall, actors Ted Danson, Mary Steenburgen, Diane Ladd, Sean Young, Dennis Weaver and Marsha Hunt, composer Elmer Bernstein, and writer Alan Caillou. For previous awards, please check the Festival History archives ...





Sedona International Film Festival
tel 928.282.1177 • fax 928.282.1789

Office Location:
Tlaquepaque Arts & Crafts Village
336 Highway 179, Suite B218
Sedona AZ 86336

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 162
Sedona AZ 86339

All Content © 2004 Sedona International Film Festival
All Rights Reserved

It's All Good Companies

Sedona International Film Festival