Spring '04 Newsletter | Click to download PDF's
M E M B E R S   O N L Y:
Login Here  
Not a member Sign-up Here  
 
 
 

Staff Directory

John Taylor
President and CEO
jtaylor@ncrc.org
Dica Adotevi
Chief Financial Officer
adotevi@ncrc.org
Avis Allen
Vice President, Entrepreneurial Development
aallen@ncrc.org
Antonio Arocho, Esq.
Vice President for Member Organizing & Advocacy
aarocho@ncrc.org
David Berenbaum
Senior Vice President, Civil Rights, Policy & Research
dberenbaum@ncrc.org
Amanda Bernard
Training & Assessment Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
abernard@ncrc.org
Sarah Brennan
Small Business Development Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
sbrennan@ncrc.org
Larry Broadwell
Senior Vice President, Member Organizing & Advocacy
lbroadwell@ncrc.org
Barbara Craig
Clerical Assistant
Jade Deal
Fair Lending Specialist (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
jdeal@ncrc.org
Carolyn Donnel
Director, Western Region
cdonell@ncrc.org
Roland Fonseca
Fair Lending Specialist
rfonseca@ncrc.org
Crystal Ford, Esq.
Director, Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
cford@ncrc.org
Morris Fountain
Small Business Developer (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
mfountain@ncrc.org
Yazmin Fernandez
Marketing & Contacts Coordinator
yfernandez@ncrc.org
Lauren Gates

Claire Gibson
National VISTA Leader (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
cgibson@ncrc.org
Royce Harris
Regional Coordinator & Manager
rharris@ncrc.org
Jonathan Hill
Data Evaluator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
jhill@ncrc.org
Zorana Hudnell
Fair Housing Assistant
zbhudnell@ncrc.org
Roslyn Kavalam
Communications Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
rkavalam@ncrc.org
Lloyd London
Fair Lending Specialist
llondon@ncrc.org
Rachel Maleh
Senior Vice President, Communications
rmaleh@ncrc.org
May Matthews
D.C. Area Small Business Development Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
mmatthews@ncrc.org
Noelle Melton
Research Analyst
nmelton@ncrc.org
Michael D. Mitchell, Esq.
Director of Fair Lending and Equal Opportunity
mdmitchell@ncrc.org
Kathleen Moore
Director of Office Administration & Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
kmoore@ncrc.org
Andrew Moss
Senior Vice President, Training & Technical Assistance
amoss@ncrc.org
David Ngo
Small Business Development Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
dngo@ncrc.org
Payal Pandit
Entrepreneurial Training & Assessment Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
ppandit@ncrc.org
Chad Phelan
Fair Lending Specialist (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
cphelan@ncrc.org
Gary Ponder
Director, Central Region
gponder@ncrc.org
Charles Powell
Office Manager
chaspowell@yahoo.com
Nicole Salemno
Outreach & Development Coordinator (AmeriCorps *VISTA)
nsalemno@ncrc.org
Joshua Silver
Vice President of Research & Policy
jsilver@ncrc.org
B.J. Taylor
Fair Lending Assistant
btaylor@ncrc.org
 
back to top