The web's best source of sexual terms and definitions

Jun 29, 2004 - 03:41 PM
Homepage :: Contact 
Search   
Our Mission
Encyclopedia of Sex's mission is to compile and catergorize every sexual word we can find. Since I can't do this alone, I invite anyone who sees this site to contribute their favorite word or saying to the Encyclopedia of Sex.

Main Menu
· Most Recent Words
· All Letters
· General News
· User Reviews
· Submit A Word

Encyclopedia Of Sex Directory
· Letter A
· Letter B
· Letter C
· Letter D
· Letter E
· Letter F
· Letter G
· Letter H
· Letter I
· Letter J
· Letter K
· Letter L
· Letter M
· Letter N
· Letter O
· Letter P
· Letter Q
· Letter R
· Letter S
· Letter T
· Letter U
· Letter V
· Letter W
· Letter X
· Letter Y
· Letter Z

Links
· Blogroll Me!
· The Orgy
· Little Diary
· Fleshbot
· Sex Blogger
· Four Out of Five Robots Agree!
· Attu Sees All
· Scratchy Ass
· Pornblography
· Big Picnic
· Sensual Stories
· Core/ Dump
· Nothing Productive
· Eros Blog
· A Moment With FryGuy
· Da Goddess
· Erotic Verse
· Happy Fun Blog
· Rollertrain
· Punning Pundit
· ScoobySnax
· Octavia Arena's Brain Bleed
· Submissive Reflections
· The Sex Spy
· Northern European Sausage Factory
· Twilight Cafe
· Dekoi Onna Dancin' Schtick
· Still Tilting
· A Complete Bunch of Pants
· The Gifted One
· Messalina's Daughter
· The Chucklehut
· Always The Abecedarian
· Down With Dumb
· The Wandering WebWhore
· Kid Gloves For The Masses
· Blogarama
· Blogstreet

Past Articles
Sunday, June 27
·Bush (0)
·Spooge (0)
Tuesday, June 22
·Buckaroo (1)
·Bright Fellatio (0)
·Brady Lay, The (0)
·Rodeo Style (0)
·Twat (0)
Monday, June 21
·Flicking the Bean (0)
·Paddling the Pink Canoe (till it leaks) (0)
Sunday, June 20
·Nob (0)
Saturday, June 19
·Nosh (0)
·Jordanning (0)
·Muntering (0)
·McGlynner Winner (0)
Friday, June 18
·Nob Nibbler (0)
Thursday, June 17
·Dry Bum (0)
·Bum (0)
·Wain (0)
Wednesday, June 16
·Bleasdaling (0)
·Toeing (0)
Tuesday, June 15
·Gedding (2)
·Morrissey Maneuver (0)
·C&A (0)
·Gedrim Lick, The (0)
Monday, June 14
·Rack (0)
·Slam (0)
Friday, June 11
·Meat Curtains (0)
·Ringbit (0)
Thursday, June 10
·Longman Lunger (0)
·Grocott Bus Rub (0)
·Grocotting (0)
·Tromboning (0)
·Moose Knuckle (0)
·Curious George (0)
Wednesday, June 09
·Suck Face (0)
·Brain (0)
·Chinese Finger Touch (0)
Monday, June 07
·Plumbing (0)
·Shirt Tail Lifter (0)
·Jobby Jabber (0)
Sunday, June 06
·Busy (0)
Saturday, June 05
·Vulva (0)
·Vagina (0)
·Sancho (0)
Thursday, June 03
·Nappy Muff Diver (0)
·Nappy Muff Sucker (0)
Tuesday, June 01
·Weiner / Weenie (0)
·Grown Up, The (0)
·Main Vein (0)
·Pollo (2)
·Punanai (0)
·Palace of Poundage (0)
·Hoohoo (0)
·Taint (1)
Monday, May 31
·Grilling (0)
·Hot Carl (0)
·Junior Olympic Pole Vaulting (0)
·Wet Spot, The (0)
·Vacuum the Carpet (0)
·Johnson (0)
·Poom Poom (0)
·Muff Diver (0)
Thursday, May 27
·One-Eyed Trouser Snake (0)
·Bump Uglies (0)
·Wanking (0)
·Nut (1)
·Ferret (0)
Wednesday, May 26
·Carpet Munching (0)
·Beef Curtains/ Drapes (0)
·Car Wash (0)
·Minge (0)
Monday, May 24
·Rugbumping (0)
·Pegging (1)
·Whisker Biscuit (0)
·Tossed Salad (0)
·Spin (0)
·Alaska Pipeline (0)
Saturday, May 22
·Rotisserie (0)
·Trainwreck (0)
Friday, May 21
·Spuphemism (0)
·Spunk (0)
·Snatch (0)
·Hardwood Floors (0)
·Pork (0)
·Bearded Clam (0)
·Bronco, The (0)
·Airtight (0)
·Vibrator (0)
·Abe Lincoln (0)
·Deep-Throat (0)
·Scene (0)
·Safeword (0)
·Red Dragon (0)
·Titanic (0)
·Frigmarole (0)
·Flogging On (0)
·Up on Blocks (0)
·Spermwail (0)
·Etch-A-Sketch (0)
·Aussie Kiss (0)
·Trisexual (1)
Thursday, May 20
·Metrosexual (0)
·Dirty Sanchez (1)
·Jersey Turnpike (0)
·Necrophilia (0)
·Golden Showers (0)
·Tit Tunnel (0)
·Tellertitafoneafuck (0)
·Figging (0)
·Furburger (0)
·Switch (0)
·Jackrabbit (0)
·Fisting (0)
·CBT (0)
·Sissification (0)
·Chub (0)
·Woody (0)
·Leathermen (0)
·BDSM (0)
·Boko Maru (1)
·B&D (0)
·B&P (0)
·Three-Eyed Turtle (0)
·Chocolate Starfish (0)
·Lilly (0)
·Quim (0)
Wednesday, May 19
·Creampie (0)
Tuesday, May 18
·Teabagging (0)
·Shrimping (0)
Monday, May 17
·Ballbusting (0)
·Hooch (0)
·Auto-Fellatio (0)
·Fudge-Packer (0)
·Furry (1)
·Snowballing (0)
·Koochie (0)
·Eiffel Tower (0)
·Ass-To-Mouth (0)
·ATOGM (0)
·Zoophilia (0)
Friday, May 14
·Reach Around (0)
·Felch (0)
·Santorum (0)
·Cunt (0)
·Honey Pot (0)
·Pussy (1)
·Poontang (1)
·Nymphomania (1)
·Autoerotic Asphyxiation (0)
·Donkey Punch (0)
·Shocker, the (1)
·Pre-cum (0)
Thursday, May 13
·Frottage (0)
·Virgin (0)
·MILF (0)
·Wet (0)
·Skeet (0)
·Taliwacker (0)
·Cu (0)
·Boquete (0)
·Buceta (0)
·P Spot (0)
·Hung (0)
·Box (0)
·Bukkake (0)
·Blumpkin (0)
·Quimby (0)
Wednesday, May 12
·Shlong (0)
·Scat (0)
Sunday, May 09
·Queen (0)
·Root (0)
·Queef (1)
·Rookie (0)
·Quickie (0)
·Rod (0)
·Queer (0)
·Red Wings (0)
Wednesday, May 05
·Pervert (0)
·Nubs (0)
·Masturbation Sleeve (0)
·Penis (0)
·Marital Rape (0)
·Pecker (0)
·Pearl Necklace (2)
·Nookie (0)
·Manwhore (0)
·Peach Fuzz (0)
Friday, April 30
·Intersexual (0)
·Inorgasmic (0)
·Impotent (0)
Wednesday, April 28
·Head (1)
·Hard Up (0)
·Hard Swap (0)
·Hard On (0)
Monday, April 26
·Family Jewels (0)
·Ejaculation (0)
·Gaydar (0)
·Fairy (0)
·Eat Out (0)
Friday, April 23
·In The Closet (0)
 Older Articles

Donkey Punch
Posted by: SmmFryGuy on May 14, 2004 - 04:05 AM
Letter D Donkey Punch (verb)
During doggystyle sexual activity, the man punches his partner as hard as he can in the back of the skull right before he reaches climax. This causes her to convulse and tighten every cavity. The man then holds on for the best orgasm of his life.

The donkey punch has to be the most selfish act a man could do.
 
Login
 Username
 Password


 Log in Problems?
 New User? Sign Up!

Related links
· More about Letter D
· News by SmmFryGuy


Most read story in Letter D:
Donkey Punch


Donkey Punch | Login/Create an account | 0 Comments
Threshold
  
Comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
PostNuke :: PostNuke Support 



All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2003 by me
This web site was made with PostNuke, a web portal system written in PHP. PostNuke is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL license.
You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php