Reason Public Policy Institute is a public policy think tank promoting choice, competition, and a dynamic market economy as the foundation for human dignity and progress.

Reason Public Policy Institute Staff

Adrian T. Moore
Executive Director, Reason Public Policy Institute
adrian.moore@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Robert W. Poole, Jr.
Director of Transportation Studies, RPPI
Founder, Reason Foundation
bob.poole@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Geoffrey F. Segal
Director, Privatization and Government Reform Policy
geoffrey.segal@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Protograph

George Passantino
Director of Government Affairs,
Deputy Director, Reason Public Policy Institute george.passantino@reason.org

Lisa Snell
Director of Education and Child Welfare
Deputy Director, Reason Public Policy Institute lisa.snell@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Lynne Kiesling
Senior Fellow, Reason Public Policy Institute
lynne.kiesling@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Protograph

Kenneth Green, D.Env.
Adjunct Scholar, Reason Public Policy Institute, Chief Scientist, Fraser Institute keng@fraserinstitute.ca
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Robin Johnson
Senior Fellow, Privatization Center
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Sam Staley
Senior Fellow, Urban Futures Program
sam.staley@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Ted Balaker
Jacobs Fellow, Transportation Studies, Privatization Watch editor
ted.balaker@reason.org
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Owen Courrèges
Research Fellow, Urban Futures Program
omc@swbell.net
Hi-Resolution Photograph

Reason Public Policy Institute is a public policy think tank promoting choice, competition, and a dynamic market economy as the foundation for human dignity and progress. Reason Public Policy Institute produces rigorous, peer-reviewed research and directly engages the policy process, seeking strategies that emphasize cooperation, flexibility, local knowledge, and results. Through practical and innovative approaches to complex problems, Reason Public Policy Institute seeks to change the way people think about issues, and promote policies that allow and encourage individuals and voluntary institutions to flourish.

© The Reason Foundation. All rights reserved.
Please email feedback@reason.org or call 310-391-2245 if you have questions about the Reason Foundation.

3415 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90034
(310) 391-2245