PBS KIDSTV Timesback
Watch for this new schedule, beginning October 11th!

MONDAY thru FRIDAY
6:00am ET
3:00am PT
Berenstain Bears
Berenstain Bears
George Shrinks
George Shrinks
7:00am ET
4:00am PT
Cyberchase
Cyberchase
Arthur
Arthur
8:00am ET
5:00am PT
Caillou
Caillou
Sagwa
Sagwa
9:00am ET
6:00am PT
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Dragon Tales
Dragon Tales
10:00am ET
7:00am PT
Barney & Friends
Barney & Friends
Jay Jay the Jet Plane
Jay Jay the Jet Plane
11:00am ET
8:00am PT
Teletubbies
Teletubbies
Boohbah
Boohbah
Noon ET
9:00am PT
Reading Rainbow
Reading Rainbow
Mister Rogers Neighborhood
Mister Rogers'
Neighborhood
1:00pm ET
10:00am PT
Berenstain Bears
Berenstain Bears
Adventures From the Book of Virtues
Adventures From
the Book of Virtues
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT
Between the Lions
Between the Lions
Sagwa
Sagwa
3:00pm ET
Noon PT
George Shrinks
George Shrinks
Jakers! The Adventures of Piggley Winks
Jakers!
The Adventures
of Piggley Winks
4:00pm ET
1:00pm PT
ZOOM
ZOOM
Postcards from Buster
Postcards from Buster
5:00pm ET
2:00pm PT
Arthur
Arthur
Maya & Miguel
Maya & Miguel
6:00pm ET
3:00pm PT
Cyberchase
Cyberchase
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
7:00pm ET
4:00pm PT
Zoboomafoo
Zoboomafoo
Dragon Tales
Dragon Tales
8:00pm ET
5:00pm PT
Barney & Friends
Barney & Friends
Caillou
Caillou
9:00pm ET
6:00pm PT
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Jay Jay the Jet Place
Jay Jay the Jet Plane
10:00pm ET
7:00pm PT
Arthur
Arthur
Jakers! The Adventures of Piggley Winks
Jakers!
The Adventures
of Piggley Winks
11:00pm ET
8:00pm PT
Dragon Tales
Dragon Tales
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Midnight ET
9:00pm PT
Barney & Friends
Barney & Friends
Mister Rogers Neighborhood
Mister Rogers'
Neighborhood
1:00am ET
10:00pm PT
Teletubbies
Teletubbies
Boohbah
Boohbah
2:00am ET
11:00pm PT
Reading Rainbow
Reading Rainbow
Adventures From the Book of Virtues
Adventures From
the Book of Virtues
3:00am ET
Midnight PT
Between the Lions
Between the Lions
Caillou
Caillou
4:00am ET
1:00am PT
Berenstain Bears
Berenstain Bears
Sagwa
Sagwa
5:00am ET
2:00am PT
Zoboomafoo
Zoboomafoo
ZOOM
ZOOM
   
SATURDAY and SUNDAY
6:00am ET
3:00am PT
Berenstain Bears
Berenstain Bears
George Shrinks
George Shrinks
7:00am ET
4:00am PT
Cyberchase
Cyberchase
Arthur
Arthur
8:00am ET
5:00am PT
Caillou
Caillou
Sagwa
Sagwa
9:00am ET
6:00am PT
Postcards from Buster
Postcards from Buster
Arthur
Arthur
10:00am ET
7:00am PT
Maya & Miguel
Maya & Miguel
Cyberchase
Cyberchase
11:00am ET
8:00am PT
ZOOM
ZOOM
Thomas & Friends
Noon ET
9:00am PT
Reading Rainbow
Reading Rainbow
Mister Rogers Neighborhood
Mister Rogers'
Neighborhood
1:00pm ET
10:00am PT
Berenstain Bears
Berenstain Bears
Adventures From the Book of Virtues
Adventures From
the Book of Virtues
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT
Between the Lions
Between the Lions
Sagwa
Sagwa
3:00pm ET
Noon PT
George Shrinks
George Shrinks
Jakers! The Adventures of Piggley Winks
Jakers!
The Adventures
of Piggley Winks
4:00pm ET
1:00pm PT
ZOOM
ZOOM
Postcards from Buster
Postcards from Buster
5:00pm ET
2:00pm PT
Arthur
Arthur
Maya & Miguel
Maya & Miguel
6:00pm ET
3:00pm PT
Cyberchase
Cyberchase
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
7:00pm ET
4:00pm PT
Zoboomafoo
Zoboomafoo
Dragon Tales
Dragon Tales
8:00pm ET
5:00pm PT
Barney & Friends
Barney & Friends
Caillou
Caillou
9:00pm ET
6:00pm PT
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Jay Jay the Jet Place
Jay Jay the Jet Plane
10:00pm ET
7:00pm PT
Arthur
Arthur
Jakers! The Adventures of Piggley Winks
Jakers!
The Adventures
of Piggley Winks
11:00pm ET
8:00pm PT
Dragon Tales
Dragon Tales
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Midnight ET
9:00pm PT
Barney & Friends
Barney & Friends
Mister Rogers Neighborhood
Mister Rogers'
Neighborhood
1:00am ET
10:00pm PT
Teletubbies
Teletubbies
Boohbah
Boohbah
2:00am ET
11:00pm PT
Reading Rainbow
Reading Rainbow
Adventures From the Book of Virtues
Adventures From
the Book of Virtues
3:00am ET
Midnight PT
Between the Lions
Between the Lions
Caillou
Caillou
4:00am ET
1:00am PT
Berenstain Bears
Berenstain Bears
Sagwa
Sagwa
5:00am ET
2:00am PT
Zoboomafoo
Zoboomafoo
ZOOM
ZOOM

TV Times | Help
PBS KIDS | PBS KIDS GO!

Copyright © 1995 - 2004 Public Broadcasting Service (PBS). All rights reserved.