|
News
|
Publications
|
Jobs
|
Education
 
Organization
 
Contact
|
Submissions
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
Membership
|
Mission
|
Management
|
Committees
|
 
 
 

AEESP Management

AEESP is led by a ten member Board of Directors, composed of five officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past President) and Board Directors. Work in the organization is executed by many standing committees.

President

President Elect

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Marc Edwards
Virginia Tech
(540) 231-7236
president@aeesp.org
Pedro J. Alvarez
Rice U.
(319) 335-5065
presidentelect@aeesp.org
Philip C. Singer
UNC Chapel Hill
(919) 966-3865
vicepresident@aeesp.org
Kimberly Jones
Howard
(202) 806-4807
secretary@aeesp.org
Lynn Katz
U. Texas
(512) 471-4244
treasurer@aeesp.org



Board Class

 

Board of Directors

 

2000-2005 Catherine Peters
Past President
Princeton
(609) 258-5645
cap@princeton.edu
2001-2005

Marc Edwards
President
Virginia Tech
(540) 231-7236
edwards@vt.edu


2002-2005 Pedro Alvarez
Rice
(319) 335-5065
alvarez@rice.edu
Lynn Katz
Texas
(512) 471-4244
lynnkatz@mail.utexas.edu
Joan Rose
Michigan State
(517) 432-4412
rosejo@msu.edu
2003-2006 Kimberley Jones
Howard U.
(202) 806-4807
kjones@scs.howard.edu
Paige Novak
U. Minnesota
(612) 626-9846
novak010@tc.umn.edu
Phil Singer
UNC Chapel Hill
(919) 966-3865
phil_singer@unc.edu
2004-2007 Bill Ball
Johns Hopkins
(410) 516-5434
bball@jhu.edu
Menachem Elimelech
Yale
(203) 432-2789
menachem.elimelech@yale.edu
Jim Mihelcic
Michigan Tech.
(906) 487-2324
jm41@mtu.edu




AEESP Board Members can access working documents on the AEESP Board Documents Web Page. This page is password protected; please contact the AEESP Web Site Committee Chair for access information.


Home > Organization > Management

Copyright © 1995-2002
Association of Environmental Engineering and Science Professors

Site design: K.G. Paterson, Ph.D.