text only

*
ieaaboutnewseventsarticlesbooksshopjoinmedia*
*
*
*

09 March 2005

*
*
*
*
*

About the IEA: Personnel

About the IEA: Personnel








Director General, John Blundell
- 020 7799 8911
- jblundell@iea.org.uk

Operations Director, Christine Blundell
- 020 7799 8907
- cblundell@iea.org.uk

Editorial Director, Philip Booth
- 020 7799 8912
- pbooth@iea.org.uk

Director of Communications(and press office), Melissa Davis
- 020 7799 8916
- mdavis@iea.org.uk

Deputy Editorial Director, John Meadowcroft
- 020 7799 8919
- jmeadowcroft@iea.org.uk

Director of Marketing & Subscriptions, Adam Myers
- 020 7799 8920
- amyers@iea.org.uk

Executive Assistant to Mr Blundell and Company Secretary, Clare Batty
- 020 7799 8911
- cbatty@iea.org.uk

Events Manager, Rebecca Connorton
- 020 7799 8910
- rconnorton@iea.org.uk

Sales Manager, Bob Layson
- 020 7799 8909
- books@iea.org.uk

Accounts Manager, Nick Keech
- 020 7799 8908
- nkeech@iea.org.uk

Receptionist, Anna Malinowska
- 020 7799 8900
- amalinowska@iea.org.uk


IEA Programmes

Education
- James Tooley
- 0191 226374
- James.Tooley@ncl.ac.uk

Media Fellow
- Richard D North
- rdn@richardnorth.com

Trustees
Professor D R Myddelton (Chairman)
Kevin Bell
Robert Boyd
Carolyn Fairbairn
Michael Fisher
Malcolm McAlpine
Professor Patrick Minford
Professor Martin Ricketts
Sir Peter Walters
Linda Whetstone

Academic Advisory Council
Professor Martin Ricketts (Chairman)
Graham Bannock
Professor Norman Barry
Dr Roger Bate
Professor Donald J Boudreaux
Professor John Burton
Professor Forrest Capie
Professor Steven N S Cheung
Professor Tim Congdon CBE
Professor N F R Crafts
Professor Victoria Curzon-Price
Professor David de Meza
Professor Kevin Dowd
Professor Richard A Epstein
Nigel Essex
Professor David Greenaway
Dr Ingrid A Gregg
Walter E Grinder
Professor Steve H Hanke
Professor Keith Hartley
Professor David Henderson
Professor Peter M Jackson
Dr Jerry L Jordan
Dr Lynne Kiesling
Professor Daniel B Klein
Dr Anja Kluever
Professor Stephen C Littlechild
Dr Eileen Marshall CBE
Professor Antonio Martino
Professor Julian Morris
Professor Paul Ormerod
Professor David Parker
Dr Mark Pennington
Professor Colin Robinson
Professor Charles K Rowley
Professor Pascal Salin
Dr Razeen Sally
Professor Pedro Schwartz
Professor J R Shackleton
Jane Shaw Stroup
Professor W Stanley Siebert
Dr Elaine Sternberg
Professor James Tooley
Professor Nicola Tynan
Professor Roland Vaubel
Professor Lawrence H White
Professor Walter E Williams
Professor Geoffrey E Wood

Honorary Fellows
Professor Armen A Alchian
Professor Michael Beenstock
Sir Samuel Brittan
Professor James M Buchanan
Professor Ronald H Coase
Professor R M Hartwell
Professor Terence W Hutchison
Professor David Laidler
Professor Dennis Lees
Professor Chiaki Nishiyama
Professor Sir Alan Peacock
Professor Ben Roberts
Professor Anna J Schwartz
Professor Vernon L Smith
Professor Gordon Tullock
Professor Sir Alan Walters
Professor Basil S Yamey CBE

See also:
> about the IEA
> about the IEA: chronology
> about the IEA: contact
> about the IEA: join

*
*
*
*
*

links | contact | mailing list

*
*