"Epicenter" CDEp
1. Stained Silver
2. Bigger Riff
3. Lost In the Air
4. Lift-Off
5. Brain Candle

Tracks 1 & 2 recorded by Brian McTernan @ Salad Days in November 2001.
Tracks 3 & 4 August 2001 @ the Outpost in Stoughton, MA & Q Division in Somerville, MA with Sean Slade & Paul Kolderie
Track 5 recorded February & March 2000 @ the Outpost in Stoughton, MA & Salad Days in Washington, DC with Brian McTernan
RELEASED: April 2002

First press CDEp
  • CDEp Only
  • This is the first official Cave In release in Japan. Tracks 1 & 2 are demo versions recorded with Brian McTernan in late November 2001. We did these songs fairly quickly in the middle of our November/December U.S. tour, recording with Brian during the daytime and playing shows in the Washington D.C. area at night.

    Tracks 3 & 4 were originally issued on a limited-edition single released by Hydra Head in the fall of 2001.

    Track 5 is taken from the "Jupiter" LP.

    This EP comes in a digipack packaging with printed lyrics.