Spacer
FAIR Logo Top Spacer
FAIR Logo Middle About Us What's wrong with the news? FAIR events Support Us FAIR in the news Contact us
FAIR Logo bottom What's New Archive Extra! Counterspin Activism
Join FAIR's Email List:
 
|  March 16, 2005  |  FAIR Store  |  Search Our Site:
   [adv search]
Extra Collage
Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer

Contact FAIR

FAIR
112 W. 27th Street
New York, NY 10001

Tel: 212-633-6700
Fax: 212-727-7668
E-mail: fair@fair.org

Do you have general questions about FAIR? Visit our What's FAIR? page, which may have the information you're looking for.

If you're a member of the public with a query that you can't find the answer to on our web site, please write to FAIR at fair@fair.org. If you have a question about your subscription to Extra!, please call (800) 847-3993.

If you're a member of the media with questions for or about FAIR, or need to set up an interview with a FAIR analyst, please contact Julie Hollar at FAIR.

FAIR accepts interns.


Who's Who at FAIR


Media Activism & Administration: Peter Hart (phart@fair.org)
Shipping/Sales: Sanford Hohauser (shohauser@fair.org)
Communications Director: Julie Hollar (jhollar@fair.org)
Program Director: Janine Jackson (jjackson@fair.org)
Extra! Editor: Jim Naureckas (jnaureckas@fair.org)
Senior Analyst: Steve Rendall (srendall@fair.org)
Extra! Publisher: Deborah Thomas (dthomas@fair.org)

Contributing Writer: Seth Ackerman

Founder: Jeff Cohen

Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Spacer Spacer Spacer

Site designed by the May First Technology Collective