Homepage

What Type of Business
are you looking for?

or Select A Category


Local Hotels/Rates

Community Links

Business Relocation & Economic Development Alliance


Bay County Chamber of Commerce
235 West 5th Street
P.O. Box 1850
Panama City, FL
32402-1850

Phone:               (850)785-5206
Fax:                   (850)763-6229
E-mail: info@panamacity.org

 

 

The Bay County Chamber of Commerce would like to thank the following sponsors:

Welcome to the Bay County Chamber of Commerce
2004 Florida Chamber of the Year

Serving Panama City, Panama City Beach, Lynn Haven, Callaway, Springfield, Parker, Cedar Grove, Mexico Beach, Tyndall Air Force Base & Naval Support Activity Panama City.

The Bay Biz is now available online at the NewsHerald.com
Click Here  and follow the "Chamber Newsletters" link

October 24, 2005
Clear 61 Clear
 
Sorry, but your browser doesn't support this java applet. .
Complete List of Events
 

General Information       850.785.5206 info@panamacity.org

Executive Director
Carol Roberts
carol@baychamberfl.com

Director of Communications
Michelle Lacewell
850.215.3755
michelle@baychamberfl.com

Director of Governmental/Military Affairs
Chris Ashley
850.215.3759
Chris@baychamberfl.com

Director of Member Services
Jill McKinzie
850.215.3757
jill@baychamberfl.com

Member Services Coordinator
Elizabeth Smith
850.215.3761
elizabeth@baychamberfl.com

Director of Member Development
Carol Frazer
850.215.3753
carolm@baychamberfl.com

Membership Account Executives
Lisa Grant
850.215.3779           mae1@baychamberfl.com

Account-Office Manager
Debi Burdeshaw
850.215.3756
debi@baychamberfl.com

Information Specialists 
Carol Smith
    
850.215.3764     reception2@baychamberfl.com

Executive Assistant
Patty Busby 
          850.215.3764          
patty@baychamberfl.com