. PREMIERES ON SEPTEMBER 4
Primary Air-time. Sundays at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Rebroadcast. Tuesdays at midnight ET / 9:00pm PT
[click here for full calendar]
 
 

Take one outlandish older brother and one outgoing little brother, add some skits, pranks, spoofs, gags, and get ready for an explosion of laughs! Two very different brothers who can't agree on most things have audiences agreeing that together they are outrageously funny! Each half hour episode has a different theme throughout, and is comprised of 4 segments. .

More info: www.brotherstv.com

 
 BROTHERS TV PROGRAM CALENDAR
 [Airs Sundays at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT and Tuesdays at midnight ET / 9:00pm PT]
 
BROTHERS TV - November 6 
Take one outlandish older brother and one outgoing little brother, add some skits, pranks, spoofs, gags, and get ready for an explosion of laughs! Two very different brothers who can't agree on most things have audiences agreeing that together they are outrageously funny! Each half hour episode has a different theme throughout, guaranteed to have you laughing!
 
 
 
© 2005 6166954 Canada Inc. doing business as "PrideVision TV", "OUTtv", "HARD on PrideVision". All rights reserved.  Privacy | Terms