World Chronology

Islam Chronology

Then Again

Life of the Prophet

Orthodox Caliphate

Omayyad Caliphate

Abbasid Caliphate

The Ottoman Empire

The Middle East in the Modern Era


© 2003 David Koeller.  All rights reserved.

Islam Chronology

Omayyad Caliphate (Damascus)



Primary Sources

Secondary Sources

Copyright 1996-1999 by David W. Koeller. All rights reserved.