College of Liberal Arts & Sciences: University of Illiniois at Urbana-Champaign U of I logo College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Make a GiftContact UsFind a Place

Resources For
About LASLAS NewsAcademic UnitsStudentsFacultyAlumni

Office of the Dean
294 Lincoln Hall • 702 South Wright Street, MC-446
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-1350

Sarah C. Mangelsdorf, Acting Dean

Paula Hays, Administrative Assistant
(217) 333-1350

R. James Kirkpatrick, Associate Dean
Sciences and Social Sciences
(217) 333-4447

Lawrence Schehr, Associate Dean
Humanities and Interdisciplinary Programs
(217) 333-4447

Ann Mester, Assistant Dean
Coordination of Curriculum Processes
(217) 333-6622

David Shoemaker, Director
Budget Resource Planning
(217) 333-7711

Carol Wakefield, Director
Budget Resource Planning
(217) 244-6019


Applied Technologies for Learning in the Arts and Sciences
212 Lincoln Hall • 702 South Wright, MC-460
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-6750

Deanna Raineri, Associate Dean


Office of Advancement
112 English Building • 608 S. Wright St., MC-720
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-7108

Paul Osterhout, Associate Dean


Student Academic Affairs
270 Lincoln Hall • 702 South Wright Street, MC-446
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-1700

Mary Macmanus Ramsbottom, Associate Dean



©2005 The Board of Trustees
of the University of Illinois
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign