

Mary Ruth Clewley, Gift Processor

Scott McRee, Development Researcher Anne Diamond, Development Researcher Eric Constant, Development Researcher Linda Welch, Office Assistant

Ruth Mayercak, Assistant Director Brenda Samson, Office Assistant

Research Carol Hall, Director

**Donor Relations** Gary Wilson, Director

# **UNIT PROGRAMS**

Agriculture and Natural Resources, University Extension

Sue Woodard, Director Cara Boeff, Associate Director Nick McLaren, Assistant Director Beth Leete, Office Supervisor

Arts and Letters Rebecca Surian, Director Kristin Peterson, Assistant Director Dagny VanDuine, Secretary Pam Newsted, Secretary (part time support for Special Projects)

## **Athletics Development (Ralph Young)**

Chuck Sleeper, Director of Development for Intercollegiate Athletics
Tim Stedman, Associate Director & Director of Major Gifts
Anna Barber, Associate Director & Director of Major Gifts
Terry Fossum, Director of Events and Donor Programs
Martin Jarmond, Assistant Director & Director of Annual Giving
Connie Skidmore, Secretary
Pat Miller, Office Assistant
Martha Bernath, Secretary

#### **Business**

Brenda Wilson Hale, Director Cathy Hicks, Associate Director Open, Associate Director Maura Benton, Assistant Director Bridget McCarthy, Secretary

**Broadcasting Services - WKAR** Cindy Herfindahl, Director of Corporate Development and Major Gifts

**Campus Planning and Administration** Open, Director **Communication Arts & Sciences** Brenda Betts, Director Carol Ann Smith, Assistant Director Phyllis Kacos, Secretary

**Education** Michelle Mertz-Stoneham, Director Julie Bird, Assistant Director Alana Miller, Office Assistant

## Engineering

Kristin Bradley, Director Richard McGowan Associate Director Dana Moore, Assistant Director Tiffany Norwood, Secretary

**Graduate School and Office of Admissions & Scholarships** Barbara Ball-McClure, Director

Honors College Open, Director Tina Stokes, Secretary

# Human Medicine

Doug Moffat, Director Open, Assistant Director Carolyn Zohott, Secretary

James Madison College Rocky Beckett, Director Stephanie Murdoch, Secretary

**Libraries, Computing and Technology** Belinda Cook, Director Birdie Beckwith, Secretary

Michigan 4-H Foundation Cheryl Howell, Executive Director Lillie Kopke, Administrative Secretary MSU College of Law Open, Director Jacqueline Mitchell, Secretary

Natural Science/Cyclotron Suzette Hittner, Director Tim Soule, Associate Director Kate Powers, Assistant Director Marie Hensley, Secretary

Nursing Monique Dozier, Director Kimberly Kurtz, Secretary

**Osteopathic Medicine** Christopher Surian, Director Trisha Bradford, Secretary

Social Science Sarah Blom, Director Melanie McGuire, Assistant Director Gina Clouse, Administrative Assistant

Veterinary Medicine Susan Halloran, Director BJ Hull, Associate Director Shannon Duvall, Assistant Director Kathy Witte, Secretary

Wharton Center Doug Miller, Director Denise Fleming, Assistant Director Mayette Hicks, Office Assistant

G:\handbook\LISTS\Organizational\_Chart 2.doc last updated 1/4/06