Contemporary Crazy Quilts & Bags - Works in Progress

    A blog that chronicles the creative process of my textile adventures, including how-to tips to share.


Visit my Website Email Allison

2006

March 8 entries (view full) (view topics)
February 8 entries (view full) (view topics)
January 13 entries (view full) (view topics)

2005

December 8 entries (view full) (view topics)
November 10 entries (view full) (view topics)
October 16 entries (view full) (view topics)
September 14 entries (view full) (view topics)
August 23 entries (view full) (view topics)
July 9 entries (view full) (view topics)
June 13 entries (view full) (view topics)

Calendar

Back March '06 Forward
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2 3 5
6 7 9 11 12
13 15 17 18 19
20 21 23 24 25
27 28 29 30 31

Quicksearch

Categories

Recent Entries

Butterfly Floral CQ.....Finished!
Sunday, March 26 2006

Eternal Mother, Earthly Mother: March Journal Quilts
Wednesday, March 22 2006

Design Wall
Thursday, March 16 2006

Needle Cushion
Tuesday, March 14 2006

Floral Cross.....Finished!
Friday, March 10 2006

Another Stained Glass Quilt
Wednesday, March 8 2006

Where Light Casts No Shadow
Saturday, March 4 2006

Gardening...YAY!!!!!
Wednesday, March 1 2006

Crazy Quilters Doing Good
Tuesday, February 28 2006

Floral Crazy Quilt...some details
Saturday, February 25 2006

Blog Administration