Central Scotland Regional MSPs Elected
Party Name

Margaret Mitchell

Liberal Democrat

Donald Gorrie OBE


Linda Fabiani
Alex Neil
Michael Matheson


Carolyn Leckie


John Swinburne

Constituency MSP Elected
Airdrie and Shotts

Karen Whitefield

Coatbridge and Chryston

Elaine Smith

Cumbernauld and Kilsyth

Cathie Craigie

East Kilbride

Mr Andy Kerr

Falkirk East

Cathy Peattie

Falkirk West

Dennis Canavan

Hamilton North and Bellshill

Michael McMahon

Hamilton South

Mr Tom McCabe

Kilmarnock and Loudoun

Margaret Jamieson

Motherwell and Wishaw

Mr Jack McConnell

Partner Libraries
Close Window