Consultants
General Consulting

Avenel Associates, Inc.
1607 22nd Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20008

Contact: Earl Bender
Phone: 202-328-0199
Fax: 202-328-1994
E-mail: earl@avenel.com


Gail Tuzzolo & Associates
2012 Plaza del Dios
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 242-3558
Fax (702) 242-3588


Gray Strategies
101 SW Main St. #1905
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Roger W. Gray (Bio)
Phone: (503) 224-8380
Fax: (503) 241-5080
E-mail: graystrategies@cmwk.com
Web: www.graystrategies.com


Global Strategy Group
895 Broadway
5th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Contact: Jefrey Polluck
Phone: (212) 260-8813
Fax: (212) 260-9058
E-mail: jpollock@globalstrategygroup.com
Web: www.globalstrategygroup.com


Joe Slade White and Company Inc.
1003 K Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20001
Contact: Valerie Biden Owens
Phone: 610-444-3281
Phone: 202 637 0070
Fax: 610-444-6274
Email: vbowensjsw@att.net


Zimmerman & Markman
725 Arizona Ave., #406
Santa Monica CA 90401
Contact: Bill Zimmerman
Phone: 310-451-2522
Fax:  310-451-7494
Web: www.zimark.com    
E-mail: bill@zimark.com



Direct Mail

BatesNeimand, Inc.
1025 Vermont Ave., NW
Suite 830
Washington, DC 20005
   
Contact: Ross Bates (Bio)          
Phone: 202-637-9732          
Fax: 202-496-9244           
E-mail: rossgbates@batesneimand.com          
Web: www.batesneimand.com


MSHC Partners         
1101 14th Street, NW, Third Floor        
Washington, DC 20005        
Contact: Joe Fuld        
Phone: 202-478-7900        
Fax: 202-223-1280        
Web: www.mshcdirect.com 
Email: jfuld@mshcdirect.com


Mammen Pritchard           
499 S. Capitol Street, SW           
Suite 403           
Washington, DC 20003           
Contact :Amy Pritchard           
Phone: 202-488-8004           
Fax: 202-488-8075           
Website: www.mammenpritchard.com   


Stephanie McLean
GMT Strategies
1716 E Michigan Ave
Lansing MI 48912
Phone: 517-267-7676
Fax: 517-267-7680



Media and Public Relations

Bannon Communications Research
80 F Street, NW Suite 804
Washington, DC 20001
Contact: Brad Bannon (Bio)
Phone: 202-628-4809
Fax: 202-628-3702
E-mail: bannon@erols.com
Web: www.bannoncr.com 

The Element Agency
131 Varick Street
Suite 904
New York, NY 10013
Contact: Don Millar
Phone: 212-242-1219
Fax: 484-346-3798
E-mail: info@theelementagency.com
Web: www.theelementagency.com



Laguens Hamburger Stone            
4301 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 434           
Washington, DC 20008           
Contacts: Dawn Laguens & Martin Hamburger           
Phone: 202-686-2900           
Fax: 202-686-2941           
E-mail: info@lhsmedia.com           
Web: www.lhsmedia.com      


MacWilliams, Robinson & Partners            
1660 L Street, NW           
Washington, DC 20036           
Contact: Matt McWilliams           
Phone: 202-887-9201           
Fax: 202-887-9233           
E-mail: WRobin5626@aol.com           


Pat Ewing Durand
eye2eye communications
725 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-544-5314
E-mail: pat@eye2eyecommunications.com


Rasky/Baerlein Group
Washington Office
818 Connecticut Ave., N.W.,
Suite 1006
Washington, DC 20003
Contact: Read Scott Martin
Phone: 202 530-7702
Fax: 202-530-7714
E-mail: rsmartin@raskydc.com
Boston Office
70 Franklin Street, 3d Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Contact: Larry Rasky or Joe Baerlein
Phone: 617-443-9933
Fax: 617-443-4772
E-mail: lrasky@rasky.com; jbaerlein@rasky.com
Web: www.rasky.com


Sautter Communications
3623 Everett St., NW
Washington, DC 20008
Contact: Chris Sautter
Phone: 202-244-3111
Fax: 202-244-4220
E-mail: sauttercom@aol.com


Squier Knapp Dunn Communications
511 2nd Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002           
Contacts: Ashlie Green or Jill Alper           
Phone: 202 547-4970           
Fax: 202 543-6911           
E-mail: agreen@squiermedia.com,         
Jalper1@squiermedia.com       

Strother Duffy Strother
1400 Eye St NW Suite 450
Washington, DC  20005
Phone 202-626-5650
Fax     202-639-8974
Email  info@strotherduffystrother.com


Totten Communications
312 Montgomery Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Contact:    Glenn Totten
Phone:       703-548-2400
Fax:           703-548-5373
Email:         glenn@tottencommunications.com
Web:          www.tottencommunications.com           

Zimmerman & Markman
725 Arizona Ave., #406
Santa Monica CA 90401
Contact: Bill Zimmerman
Phone: 310-451-2522
Fax:  310-451-7494
E-mail: bill@zimark.com
Web: www.zimark.com    

 


Polling and Focus Groups

Abacus Associates       
52 School Street       
Hatfield, MA 01038       
Phone: 413-247-9430       
Fax: 413-247-5813       
Contacts: Mark Watts       
Janet Grenzke       
Email:  watts@abacusassoc.com,
janet@abacusassoc.com           
Web: www.abacusassoc.com   

 
The Feldman Group, Inc.
1015 18th Street, NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036
Contact: Diane Feldman
Phone: 202- 467- 4200
Fax: 202-467-4201


Grove Insight
3835 NE Hancock St., Suite 102
Portland, OR 97212
lgrove@groveinsight.com
Contact: Lisa Grove
Phone: 503-236-9740
Fax: 503-236-9744


Lake
Snell
Perry Mermin/Decision Research
1726 M Street Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
Contact: Bob Meadow (Bio)
Phone 202 776-9066
Fax    202 776-9074
Email: bmeadow@lspma.com


LGD Insight
825 NE 20th Avenue #150
Portland, OR, 97232

Contact: Christine Quirk
Phone: 503-236-9740
Fax: 503-236-9744
Email: Cquirk@lgdinsight.com


Field/Signature Gathering


Progressive Campaigns Inc.            
3435 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite112           
Santa Monica, CA 90405-3311           
Contact: Angelo Paparella   (Bio)        
Phone: 800-943-0075 or 310- 426-6350           
Fax: 310-426-6351           
E-mail: Angelo@progcamp.com           
Web: www.progcamp.com          


Petition Partners, L.L.C.
7428 E. Stetson Drive
Suite 115A
Scottsdale, AZ 85024
Contact: Andrew Chavez (Bio)         
Phone:  480-874-7100
Cell:  602-999-5299
Email:  andrew@petitionpartners.com
Web:  www.petitionpartners.com

Fieldworks
2852 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington DC 20008
Contact: Lewis Granofsky
Phone: 202-667-4400
Fax: 202-667-6685
E-mail: Lewis@FieldWorksonline.com
Web: www.fieldworksonline.com

SEIU Communications Center, Inc.       
Contact: Ann Filloramo       
330 West 42nd Street, 7th Floor       
New York, NY 10036       
Phone: 212-603-1148
E-mail: annief@nyseiu.org


The Tyson Organization
1000 Macon Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Contacts: Jennifer Mathews or Gerry Tyson
Phone: 817 335-6444
Fax: 817 335-6449
E-mail: tyson@tyson.org
Web: www.tyson.org


Voter Link
1 Presidential Blvd., Suite 209
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004           
Contact: Ken Smuckler           
Phone: 415-434-3229           
E-mail: voterlink@hotmail.com       


Winning Connections            
317 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE           
Second Floor           
Washington, DC 20003           
Contact: John Jameson           
Phone: 202-544-5910           
Fax: 202-544-6039           
E-mail: jj@winngconnections.com           
Web: www.winningconnections.com