Skyeurope airlines

English
 



Reservations
Home  >  About us  >  Contact us  >  General contacts

General contacts

SLOVAKIA:

HEADQUARTERS

SkyEurope Airlines, a. s.    -> see the map
Ivanská cesta 26
P.O.Box 24
820 01 Bratislava 21
Slovakia

Tel.: +421 / 2 / 4850 1111
Fax: +421 / 2 / 4850 1000
E-mail: info@skyeurope.com

HUNGARY:

1185 Budapest Ferihegy,
Repülés Oktatási Központ,
17. sz. létesítmény
Budapest, Hungary

Tel.: + 36 1 2969035
Fax.: + 36 1 2969056
E-mail: info@skyeurope.com

POLAND:

SkyEurope Airlines
Miedzynarodowy Port Lotniczy
Im.Jana Pawla II Kraków Balice
Ul.Kpt. M. Medweckiego 1
32-083 Balice, Polska

Tel.: +48 12 2906760
Fax.: +48 12 2906640
E-mail: info@skyeurope.com



AUSTRIA:

Sigmund Pott
Sales Representative
e-mail: Sigmund.Pott@skyeurope.com

BELGIUM:

Silvia Krausová
Sales & Marketing Executive Belgium
e-mail: sales.belgium@skyeurope.com

BULGARIA:

Krassimir Tanev
Sales & Marketing Manager Bulgaria
Tel: +359 886 700 647
e-mail: krassimir.tanev@skyeurope.com

DENMARK:

Ladislav Suško
Sales & Marketing Executive Denmark
e-mail: sales.denmark@skyeurope.com

FRANCE:

Petra Dechaux
Sales & Marketing Manager France
e-mail: sales.france@skyeurope.com 

GERMANY:

Ján Mindek
Sales & Marketing Executive Germany
e-mail: sales.germany@skyeurope.com 

GREECE:

Ján Mindek
Sales & Marketing Executive Greece
e-mail: sales.greece@skyeurope.com

IRELAND:

Tomasz Zeglinski
Sales & Marketing Executive Ireland
e-mail: sales.ireland@skyeurope.com

ITALY:

Marco Fontana
Sales & Marketing Manager Italy
e-mail: sales.italy@skyeurope.com   

ROMANIA:

Mihaela Carmen Badic
Sales & Marketing Manager Romania
Tel/Fax: +4 031 8061816
Mobile: +4 0721324602
e-mail: mihaela.badic@skyeurope.com 

THE NETHERLANDS:

Pim tenVoorde
Sales & Marketing Executive Netherlands
e-mail: sales.nl@skyeurope.com

SPAIN:

Ladislav Suško
Sales & Marketing Executive Spain
e-mail: sales.spain@skyeurope.com

SWITZERLAND:

Ján Mindek
Sales & Marketing Executive Switzerland
e-mail: sales.switzerland@skyeurope.com 

UNITED KINGDOM:

Tomasz Zeglinski
Sales & Marketing Executive UK & Ireland
e-mail: sales.uk@skyeurope.com

RESERVATION CENTER:


Austria:
Tel.: 0900 160 696
(0,45 EUR/min)

Belgium:
Tel.: 0900 70 009
(0,45 EUR/min)

Bulgaria (+359):
Tel.: 02 489 489 9

Czech Republic:
Tel.: 900 14 15 16
(14 CZK/min)

Croatia (+385):
Tel.: 01 3030 404

France:
Tel.: 089 22 36 250
(0,34 EUR/min)

Germany:
Tel.: 0900 1 387 673
0900 1 EUROPE
(0,49 EUR/min)

Hungary (+36):
Tel.: 06 1 777 70 00

Italy:
Tel.: 166 205 304
(0,40 EUR/min)

Poland (+48):
Tel.: 022 433 07 33

Romania (+40):
Tel.: 021 529 12 12

Slovakia (+421):
Tel.: 02 4850 4850

Spain:
Tel.: 807 001 204
(0,365 EUR/min + 0,09 EUR/call)

Switzerland:
Tel.: 0900 811 822
(0,40 CHF/min)

The Netherlands:
Tel.: 0900 040 00 31
(0,30 EUR/min + 0,045 EUR/call)

United Kingdom:
Tel.: 0905 7222 747
(25p per min, valid from 1.9.2005)

Other countries:
Tel.: +421 / 2 / 4850 4850
Fax: +421 / 2 / 4850 1000
E-mail: reservations@skyeurope.com

Monday - Friday

07:00 - 22:00

Saturday

08:00 - 20:00

Sunday
10:00 - 22:00
 


 

< back