Committee on Institutional Cooperation is twelve universities collaborating

Academic Leadership Program (ALP)

About the Program


Campus Contacts

CIC Staff Contact

Russell W. Snyder
  Associate Director
  Committee on Institutional Cooperation
    1819 South Neil Street
    Suite D
    Champaign, IL 61820
 Phone: (217) 333-0192
 Fax: (217) 244-7127

Related groups and programs:

Department Executive Officer (DEO) Program

DEO Liaisons

ALP Liaisons

Eligibility Criteria

Individual ALP Fellows are selected by their respective institutions. Contact your ALP Liaison for more information about becoming a Fellow.

Latest Information

2006-07 Seminar Schedule

Seminar I: Leadership for Excellence
October 5-7, 2006 (Purdue University)

Register for Seminar I

Seminar II: Strategic Planning & Budgeting
January 25-27, 2007 (Ohio State University)

Seminar III: The Public Research University of the Future: Motivating & Sustaining Change
April 12-14, 2007 (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

2006-07 Brochure

2006-07 Fellows Booklet


Past Seminars

Directory of ALP Fellows

Progress Report thru A/Y 2000-01

Reauthorization Report - November 2003

Home | Calendar | Search | Staff | A-Z
Information on
CIC Connection Print Newsletter

CIC Currents Email Newsletter

Members' Reports

Strategic Directions 2004-2007


Committee on Institutional Cooperation • 1819 South Neil Street, Suite D • Champaign, IL 61820-7271
Phone: 217.333.8475 • Fax: 217.244.7127 • Email:
Site designed by OJC Technologies