this site is still under construction. some of the pages or links may be inactive.
Search in Google
Fast Facts

Chancellor ::
Prof. Dr. Md. Iajuddin Ahmed
President, Peoples Republic of Bangladesh

Vice Chancellor ::
Prof. Dr. S M A Faiz

Pro Vice Chancellor ::
Prof. Dr. A F M Yusuf Haider

Treasurer ::
Prof. Syed Abul Kalam Azad

Currently, there are 10 Faculties.

Under These Faculties there are 51 Departments.

There are total 9 Institutes.

There are total 18 Residential Halls and 2 Hostels.

There are 18 different Research Centers.

At present, approximately 30,000 students are enrolled in this university and are taught by almost 1300 teachers.

Oporajeo Bangla
Quick Links
News Archive
KHA Unit Admission test result 2005-06
GA Unit Admission Test Result 2005-06
Gha Unit Admission Test Result 2005-06
KA Unit Admission Test Result 2005-06
MIT-2006 Admission Announcement