The Brutally Honest Archives!
(Old articles don't die, they just get shuffled around to other servers.)

Year Description
1996 The "From The Cage" year
1997 From "Cage" to "Brutal"
1998 The "Target" era - scandals galore
1999 The "King Bill" era
2000 Presidential nonsense
2001 The year of extremists
2002 The Big Brother Era begins
2003 The Holy War Continues
2004 The Year Of The Boob
2005 Rise of the Imperium
Intellectual Rights: These articles (unless otherwise expressly noted) are the intellectual property of David Matthews 2 and Get Brutal Productions. They are for your personal education, amusement, and/or outrage, and are not to be used for profit or published without expressed permission from the author. (If you contact him, though, you'll find he's a pretty reasonable guy.) Also be advised that the opinions expressed are those of David Matthews 2, and may or may not be shared by the service provider.

Links: The links in these web pages are for reference and further information. Get Brutal Productions makes no guarantee on the truthfulness of these outside web pages or of their current validity. Please be aware that Internet pages change constantly and without notice, so a web page that may have been active when the article first appeared online may no longer be valid.



2006 - Get Brutal Productions, all rights reserved.