Andrew has been endorsed by ...

Senator Barbara Mikulski

Congressman Chris Van Hollen

Congressman Ben Cardin

Casper “Cas” Taylor, Former Speaker Maryland House of Delegates

James “Jim” Staken, Allegany County Commissioner

John D. Miller, Middletown Burgess

Walt Stull, Brunswick City Council

Alderman David P. “Kip” Koontz, City of Frederick

Dr. Robert Wack, Westminster City Council

Jennifer Dougherty, former Mayor of Frederick

Mayor Ron Young, former Mayor of Frederick

Neal Potter, Former Montgomery County Executive

Andrew has been endorsed by the following labor organizations ...

Maryland-D.C. AFL-CIO

Maryland State Teacher's Association (MSTA)

National Education Association (NEA)

Maryland/DC State Council of Machinists

Central Maryland Central Labor Council (Hagerstown, MD)

Western Maryland Central Labor Council (Cumberland, MD)

Carpenter's Union - Local 1024 (Cumberland, MD)

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Retirees, Maryland Chapter 1

United Food & Commercial Workers (UFCW) - Local 1994 (Gaithersburg, MD)

Additional endorsements include ...

North County News (Baltimore County)

Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America PAC

Band of Brothers 2006

Garrett County Democratic Club

South County Democratic Club (Washington County)

Four States for Democracy (DFA Affiliate, Western Maryland)

Progressive Maryland

New Harford Democratic Club

Montgomery County Progressive Alliance (DFA/MCPA)

Democracy for Carroll County (DFA)