Mission & Vision
Board of Directors
Corporate Structure
GEO Advantages
Accreditations & Honors
Corporate Governance
GEO Care
         Residential Treatment Services
GEO Care Facilities Map

Board of Directors

The GEO Board of Directors (from left to right):
Seated: Wayne H. Calabrese, George C. Zoley, Norman A. Carlson. Standing: John M. Palms, Richard H. Glanton, Anne N. Foreman, John M. Perzel.

George C. Zoley
Chairman of the Board
Chief Executive Officer
The GEO Group, Inc.

Wayne H. Calabrese
Vice Chairman
President and Chief Operating Officer
The GEO Group, Inc.

Norman A. Carlson
Former Director
Federal Bureau of Prisons

Anne Newman Foreman
Former Under Secretary
United States Air Force

Richard H. Glanton
Senior Vice President
Corporate Development
Exelon Corp.

John M. Palms, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor
President Emeritus
University of South Carolina

John M. Perzel
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

CorporateWhat We DoGlobal FacilitiesInvestor RelationsPress RoomJob Opportunities
Vendor InfoFAQsContact UsLegalHome