Scientific Advisory Board

Stuart Holden, M.D. (Chairman)
Diplomate American Board of Urology
Warschaw, Robertson, Law Families
Chair in Prostate Cancer
Director Cedars-Sinai Prostate Cancer Center

David B. Agus, M.D.

Research Director, Prostate Cancer Institute
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

William G. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Oncology, Urology,
Pharmacology, Medicine and Pathology
Director, Molecular Pharmacology Program
Co-Director, Division of Experimental Therapeutics
The Johns Hopkins University,
School of Medicine

Samuel R. Saks, M.D.
CEO and Director
Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Howard I. Scher, M.D.
Chief, Genitourinary Oncology Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Jonathan W. Simons, M.D.
Director, Winship Cancer Institute
Professor of Hematology/Oncology
Emory University, School of Medicine

Howard R. Soule, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and
Chief Science Officer
Prostate Cancer Foundation

Steven T. Rosen, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Director and Genevieve Teuton
Professor of Medicine
Robert H. Lurie Cancer Center
Northwestern University