loading
loading
Gameday / Schedule / 2002
2002 Schedule

2002 Preseason Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat., Aug. 10 at Philadelphia Eagles 6:30 p.m. L, 13-20
Sat., Aug. 17 at Arizona Cardinals 9 p.m. W, 29-21
Mon., Aug. 26 Cleveland Browns
(Bishop's Charities Game)
7 p.m. W, 27-20
Fri., Aug. 30 Tennessee Titans*
(Midwest Shrine Game)
7 p.m. W, 21-20
2002 Regular Season Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun., Sept. 8 Atlanta Falcons 12 noon W, 37-34
Sun., Sept. 15 at New Orleans Saints 12 noon L, 20-35
Sun., Sept. 22 at Detroit Lions 3:15 p.m. W, 37-31
Sun., Sept. 29 Carolina Panthers* 12 noon W, 17-14
Mon., Oct. 7 at Chicago Bears
(@ Champaign, Ill.)
8 p.m. W, 34-21
Sun., Oct. 13 at New England Patriots 12 noon W, 28-10
Sun., Oct. 20 Washington Redskins 3:15 p.m. W, 30-9
Sun., Oct. 27 Open Date    
Mon., Nov. 4 Miami Dolphins 8 p.m. W, 24-10
Sun., Nov. 10 Detroit Lions* 12 noon W, 40-14
Sun., Nov. 17 at Minnesota Vikings 12 noon L, 21-31
Sun., Nov. 24 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 3:15 p.m. L, 7-21
Sun., Dec. 1 Chicago Bears 12 noon W, 30-20
Sun., Dec. 8 Minnesota Vikings 7:30 p.m. W, 26-22
Sun., Dec. 15 at San Francisco 49ers 3:15 p.m. W, 20-14
Sun., Dec. 22 Buffalo Bills 12 noon W, 10-0
Sun., Dec. 29 at New York Jets 3:15 p.m. L, 17-42
2002 Postseason Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat., Jan. 4 Atlanta Falcons 7:00 p.m. L, 7-27

HOME
AWAY
All times indicated are Wisconsin * Gold Package

Printable Schedule (Printable PDF), Complete 2002 Schedule
Copyright © 2007 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
Website design, maintenance & hosting by