Tuesday, 06 February 2007 Set as Home Page
Set as Home Page access.FIFA.com Español Français Deutsch
FIFA Organisation Home
FIFA President
FIFA Congress
FIFA Executive
FIFA standing
Inside FIFA
Legal and
The Home of FIFA
Calendar of

FIFA Goal Programme: eight years of
Next Events:
7 Feb  -  Fixed date for friendly ...
3 Mar  -  121st Annual General ...
Read about the fascinating past of a beautiful game
FIFA Organisation > FIFA standing committees 
advanced search
Referees' Committee

VILLAR LLONA Angel Maria Spain

Deputy Chairman
TEIXEIRA Ricardo Terra Brazil

MAKUDI Worawi Thailand
AUSTIN Lisle Barbados
JASSIM Ahmed Mohammed Bahrain
LACARNE Belaid Algeria
MACIEL Carlos Paraguay
ORTIZ Jose Carlos El Salvador
PUHL Sandor Hungary
ROMO Jorge Argentina
SENE Badara Senegal
VAN DER ENDE Mario Netherlands
WALLACE Kenneth New Zealand
RAVEINO Massimo Tahiti

Committees and Judicial Bodies
Executive Committee
Emergency Committee
Finance Committee
Internal Audit Committee
Organising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)
Organising Committee for the FIFA Confederations Cup
Organising Committee for the Olympic Football Tournaments
Organising Committee for the FIFA U-20 World Cup
Organising Committee for the FIFA U-17 World Cup
Committee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup
Organising Committee for the FIFA U-20 and U-17 Women's World Cups
Futsal and Beach Soccer Committee
Organising Committee for the FIFA Club World Cup
Referees' Committee
Technical and Development Committee
Sports Medical Committee
Players' Status Committee
Legal Committee
Ethics Committee
Media Committee
Associations Committee
Football Committee
Strategic Studies Committee
Marketing and Television Advisory Board
Goal Bureau
FIFA Medical Assessment and Research Centre
FIFA Club Task Force
Doping Control Sub-Committee
Disciplinary Committee
Appeal Committee

Copyright © 1994 - 2007 FIFA. All rights reserved LegalSite Map