Ixnay on the Hombre

The album came out February 4, 1996, was recorded in L.A., and was produced by Dave Jerden.

Song list:

  • Disclaimer - featuring Jello Biafra (former lead singer of the Dead Kennedys)
  • The Meaning of Life
  • MOTA
  • Me & My Old Lady
  • Cool to Hate
  • Leave it Behind
  • Gone Away
  • I Choose
  • Intermission
  • All I Want
  • Way Down the Line
  • Don't Pick it Up
  • Amazed
  • Change the World.
Ixnay on the Hombre

The title:

Bits of info:

This page created by Delirium
Last modified May 3, 1997
Back to Delirium's Offspring Homepage.