16.01.07 - Ten New Messages Tracklisting!

As we previously announced, The Rakes will release their second album 'Ten New Messages' on the 19th of March.

The first single from the album will be 'We Danced Together' which will be released the previous week (12 March).

The full tracklisting for the album is:
1. The World Was a Mess But His Hair Was Perfect
2. Little Superstitions
3. We Danced Together
4. Trouble
5. Suspicious Eyes
6. On a Mission
7. Down With Moonlight
8. When Tom Cruise Cries
9. Time to Stop Talking
10. Leave The City and Come Home

<< Back