Gundaroo Wood-fire
Woodfire Ceramics Conference

Woodfirers

A DIRECTORY OF POTTERS INTERESTED IN WOODFIRING 

""Paul Aburrow                               e-mail     paburrow@britafe.vic.edu.au
Probe tn: |Australian Oxytrol Systems http://www.cof.com.au/AOSProducts.shtml
RB large jar tn: |ROBERT BARRON Gooseneck Pottery 60 Kardella Road Kardella 3951 Vic. email: gooseneckpottery@dcsi.net.au Web: http://www.gooseneckpottery.com.au

|JUDY BOYDELL PO Box 84 Erskineville NSW 2043 phone 95162487 email jboydell@wxc.com.au

""|Gilbert Buchanan 9 Jim Road Newham Victoria 3442 email gbpots@bigpond.com
Geoff Crispin: GEOFF CRISPIN 40 Whiteman Creek Rd Grafton NSW  2460 PH 02 66449685     e-mail, geoff.crispin@bigpond.com
Ian Currie: |Ian Currie "Mandala" 831 North Branch Road Maryvale QLD 4370 ph. 07 4666 1237 email  iscurrie@gmail.com   website http://ian.currie.to/

|LOUISA EDGE 25 Robson Road Wyrallah NSW 2480 phone 02 66298526 email www.kiaan@bigpond.com

""|BETH GIBBINGS 41 Old Bass Hwy Deloraine Tasmania7304 ph 03 63622309 email gibbings @midcoast.com.au
""SU HANNA 30 Sullivans RD Strathfieldsaye Vic 3551         PH 54393883 e-mail hanfam@netconnect.com.au
Steve Harrison: |Steve Harrison Hot&Sticky Balmoral Village NSW 2571 Australia email hotnsticky@ozemail.com.au
""|Heather Hibbitt        heatherh@aei.com.au ;                    02 62312129
Grant tn: |GRANT HODGES 7Binnington St Andezley Qld    4051     PH 07 33115629        mob 0401 278004 e-mail grantpots@optusnet.com .au
Ian Hodgson: IAN HODGSON 22 Morton Street, Weetangera, ACT 2614; telephone (02) 6254 3270; email ihodgson@bigblue.net.au

 

Neil tn: |NEIL HOFFMAN 450 Larcombe Road Deloraine Tasmania 7304 email nhoffman@vision.com.au
Tim Holmes tn: |TIM HOLMES Potters Croft Dunalley Tasmania tim@potterscroft.com.au http://www.potterscroft.com.au
>
Ian Jones: IAN JONES        C/O PO Gundaroo NSW 2620 PH 02 62368197 http://www.laughingfrogpottery.com e-mail laughingfrogpot@netscape.net
Jann Kesby: |Jann Kesby  Mountain Nursery and Pottery, Trappaud Road, Kempsy NSW 2440.  PH 0265627450,  email  jannkesby@tsn,cc 

Daniel Lafferty tn: |DANIEL LAFFERTY 240 Tyrrells Road Cobargo NSW 2550 phone mobile 0428478719 email bandicoot@netspeed.com.au
David Kerr tn: |DAVID KERR 134 Pound Creek Road Navigators Victoria 3352 dmcpkerr@hotmail.com ; ph. 03 53418005
Sandy tn: |Sandy Lockwood 9 William Street Balmoral Village NSW 2571 Australia ph.0248898388 email sandy@hinet.net.au
janet Mansfield tn: |JANET MANSFIELD 120 Glenmore Road Paddington NSW 2021 email ceramics@ceramicart.com.au website http://www.ceramicart.com.au

Moraig: Moraig Mckenna C/O Po Gundaroo NSW 2620 Australia e-mail moraigmckenna@netscape.net
Chester: |CHESTER NEALIE PO   BOX 9 Gulgong NSW 2852 Australia ph. 61(0)2 6374 1415 email neal-irv@hwy.com.au website http://www.sidestoke.com/Nealie/index.html
Gail Nichols: |GAIL NICHOLS     PO Box 24 Braidwood NSW 2622 ph 02 48428133 email gailnichols@optusnet.com.au website http://www.boutwelldraper.com.au
|Ann O'Sullivan 41 College Street Newtown NSW 2042 phone 02 95192274 email annosullivan@hotmail.com

Isaac:       ISAAC PATMORE                 71  Barmore  St  Tarragindi  4121 Qld             PH 07 33973203 e-mail johnpatmore@optusnet.com.au
|BRUCE PRYOR Bundanoon Pottery and Gallery 39 Railway Avenue Bundanoon NSW phone 0248836453 email pryor51@hinet.net.au

Simon Reece tn: |SIMON REECE 25 Carysfort Street Blackheath NSW 2785 ph. 0247876098 email ceramics@simonreece.com.au website http://www.simonreece.com.au
Arthur Rosser: |Arthur Rosser Watts Road Dalrymple Heights Qld 4757 email arosser@bigpond.com website http://www.sidestoke.com
Carol Rosser: |Carol Rosser Watts Road Dalrymple Heights Qld 4757 email arosser@bigpond.com website http://www.users.bigpond.com/arosser
""|Owen Rye PO Box 369 Boolarra 3570 Victoria email Owen.Rye@artdes.monash.edu.au website http://www.owenrye.com
Ben: |Ben Richardson   1466 South Arm Road Sandford Tasmania 7020   email ridgeline@bigpond.com ;
Stewart Scambler tn: |STEWART SCAMBLER 20A Elvira Street Palmyra WA 6157 ph 08 93393036 email bohemian.ceramics@bigpond.com
Cher tn: |Cher Shackleton PO Box 201 Mosman Park WA 6912 email cher@shackcorp.com ph. 0408904271
Geoff Thomas tn: |GEOFF THOMAS "Rangoon" PO Box 142 Gilgandra NSW 2827 phone 02 68483515 email rangoon@tpg.com.au
Robyn Whitworth tn: |ROBYN WHITWORTH email RobynWhitworth@yahoo.com.au phone02 62995707

bowl A tn: |Andrea Xenidis        1071 Farmers Hill Road Carmel NY 10512 USA      ax@pobox.com
|details here


 

This site is using the MinimalWhite theme.