Return to Main  
Find It Now !

PlayersCoachesParentsUmpiresLeague OfficialsDistrict AdministratorsMediaLicensees & Sponsors

About Us
Find It Now !
Mission & History
Board of Directors & Officers
International Administration
Regional Administration
International Congress
International Congress History
Federal Incorporation
Around the World

ASAP Safety Newsletters Now Available Online!
Every issue of the ASAP Safety Program Newsletter, from October 1998 to the present, is now available for viewing or download directly from Little League Online!  (see download instructions on the ASAP newsletter page).

Little Leaguer Newsletter Now Available Online!
The "Little Leaguer" Newsletter is now being delivered electronically.  Click here to see the current and previous issues.  Sign up here to receive your free copy each month.

Little League International Board of Directors
The management of the property and affairs of Little League Baseball, Incorporated, is vested in the International Board of Directors. The board has the control and management of the affairs of the corporation and the power to appoint such standing committees as it shall determine and to delegate such powers as it shall deem advisable. Nine members of the board are nominated for election for three-year terms by the triennial Little League International Congress.

The members of the Little League International Board of Directors are volunteers in this service to Little League Baseball and Softball. They receive no compensation for their dedicated work on behalf of the children of the world.

Tim Hughes, Chairman, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Dennis Lewin, Chairman-Elect, Dobbs Ferry, New York
Stephen D. Keener, President and Chief Executive Officer, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
David Houseknecht, Chief Financial Officer, Muncy, Pennsylvania
Joseph W. Losch, Secretary and Senior Vice President, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Pat Wilson, Vice President of Operations, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Melissa Singer, Treasurer, Montoursville, Pennsylvania

James Ada, Saipan, Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands
Frank Bergfield, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Danny Cavallo, Syracuse, New York
Jim Chavez, Auburn, Washington
Val Domingue, Jr., Lafayette, Louiasana
Bob Gibson, Dunedin, Florida
Dr. Davie Jane Gilmour, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Dr. Barry Goldberg, New Haven, Connecticut
Dr. Creighton J. Hale, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Sally John, Long Lake, Minnesota
James Joseph, Burlington, Wisconsin
Dr. Luke LaPorta
, Liverpool, New York
Jon D. Litner
, Weston, Connecticut
Jonathan Mariner,
New York, New York
Mike Mussina
, Montoursville, Pennsylvania
W. Dwight Raiford
, New York, New York
Felix M. Rivera, Arroyo, Puerto Rico
Marc St. Pierre, Quebec, Ontario, Canada
Bud Vanderberg, Kalamazoo, Michigan

Nine new members of the Little League International Board of Directors were elected to three-year terms on Nov. 12, 2004. They are pictured here: from left in the front row, Jim Chavez, Danny Cavallo, Marc St. Pierre, and Jim Joseph. In the back row are, Felix M. Rivera, Frank Bergfield, chairman Tim Hughes, Bob Gibson, Val Domingue, Jr., and James Ada.

Home  |  Players  |  Coaches  |  Umpires  |  League Officials  |  District Administrators  |  Media  |  Licensees & Sponsors
World Series  |  Museum  |  Shop  |  About Us  |  Programs  |  Divisions