Contact Us | Calendar | Jobs
Your Foundation for Excellence
 Home   Future Students   Current Students   Faculty & Staff   Alumni & Friends   Visitors & Parents   

Current Students
Academic Affairs
Academic Success and Student Retention
Center for Academic Enrichment
» Colleges & Schools
College of Business & Professional Studies
» College of Liberal Arts, Education & Journalism
· Dean's Message
· Mission Statement
Departments
» Faculty and Staff
· University Forms
College of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Technology, Cooperative Extension & Research
School of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education
Counseling & Career Svc.
Financial Aid
Records Office
Student & Residential Life
Student Accounts
Student Activities
Student Affairs
Student Support Services
 
Home » Current Students » Colleges & Schools » College of Liberal Arts, Education & Journalism » Faculty and Staff   

Divisional Faculty and Staff

Art | English | French | JCTV | Journalism | KJLU | Music | Philosophy | Spanish | Speech | Theater

Office
  Govang, Don
govangd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5196
(573) 681-5040 - Fax
Division Chair / Unity in Media
MLK 429
  Melloway, Barbara
mellowb@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5195
(573) 681-5040 - Fax
Secretary II
MLK 431
^
Hawkins, Candace
hawkinsc@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5280 Secretary II
FAC 117
  Art (573) 681-5280
(573)681-5438 - Fax
117 FAC , 710 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Stonesanders, Rebecca
stonesan@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5440 Art / Humanities
FAC 209
Tatum, James
tatumj@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5293 Art
FAC 211
Unterschutz, Cheryl
unterscc@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5001 Art / University Relations
YH B-2
English (573) 681-5195
(573) 681-5040 - Fax
431 MLK, 812 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Anderson, Kirk
anderson@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5255
 
English
MLK 425
Grotjan, Roseann
grotjanr@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5198
 
English
MLK 120
Harris, Ann
harrisa@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5195
 
English
MLK 431
Heermance, Noel
heerman@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5237
 
English
MLK 424
Kendrick, Gerald
kendrick@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5234
 
English
MLK 421
Lilienfeld, Jane
lilienfe@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5197
 
English
MLK 432
McIntire-Strasburg, Jeffery
mcintirj@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5235 English
MLK 422
Nelson, Jerry
nelsonj@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5241
 
English
MLK 428
Steward, Deborah
stewardd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5959
 
English
MLK 433
Wyman, Linda
wymanl@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5233
 
English
MLK 420
French (573) 681-5195
(573) 681-5040 - Fax
431 MLK, 812 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Williams, Gloria (573) 681-6100 French
MLK 419
JCTV (573) 681-5444
(573)681-5438 - Fax
207 Elliff Hall, 709 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Gerhard, Art
gerharda@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5448 JCTV
ELL 207
Journalism (573) 681-5280
(573)681-5438 - Fax
207 Elliff Hall, 709 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
  Govang, Don
govangd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5196
Journalism / Division Chair
MLK 429

KJLU 88.9 FM
(573) 681-5301 - Studio
(573) 681-5299 - Fax
1004 E. Dunklin Street
Jefferson City, Missouri
Cross, Leslie
crossl@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5295 KJLU
KJLU 200
Downey, Mike
downeym@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5296 KJLU
KJLU 101
Schmidt, Tina
schmidtt@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5298 KJLU
KJLU 105
  Turner, Dan
turnerd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5304 KJLU
KJLU 102
Wilson, Lavaughn
wilsonl@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5298 KJLU
KJLU 105
Yeager, Dan
yeagerd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5445 KJLU / JCTV
ELL 207
  Music (573) 681-5280
(573)681-5438 - Fax
117 FAC , 710 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
  Mitchell, Robert

(573) 681-5283
(573) 681-5453 - Fax

Music - Choir & Vocal Ensemble
FAC 5
  Gamblin-Green, Michelle
gamblin-greenm@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5283 Music - Vocal
5 FAC
  Gray, Meg
graym@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5290 Music - Piano
FAC 118
  Harper, Rhonda
harperr@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5281 Music - Bands
Mitchell 106
  Houser, Steven
housers@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5307 Music - Woodwinds
FAC 111
  Johnson, Michael
johnsonm@lincolnu.edu
Music - Bands
104 Mitchell
  Robertson, Ruth
robertso@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5287 Music - Voice
FAC 120
Wood, Phil (573) 681-5308 Music - Brass
Mitchell 107
Philosophy (573) 681-5195
(573) 681-5040 - Fax
431 MLK, 812 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Ballard, Bruce
ballardb@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5240
 
Philosophy
MLK 427
Hawkins, Deborah
hawkinsd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5236
 
Philosophy
MLK 423
Spanish (573) 681-5195
(573) 681-5040 - Fax
431 MLK, 812 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Malfatti-Rachell, Gabriel
rachellg@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5232
 
Spanish
MLK 418
Williams, Gloria
williamsg@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-6100 Spanish
MLK 419
Speech (573) 681-5280
(573)681-5438 - Fax
117 FAC, 710 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Fulcher, Arthur
fulchera@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5239 Theater / Speech
MLK 426
Govang, Don
govangd@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5196
Speech / Division Chair
MLK 429
Skain, Cari
skainc@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5437 Speech - Adjunct
MIH 106
Trickey, Harry
trickeyh@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5261 Speech / Share in the Arts
MIH 105
http://www.lincolnu.edu/~sita
Theater (573) 681-5280
(573)681-5438 - Fax
117 FAC , 710 E. Dunklin
Jefferson City, Missouri
Fulcher, Arthur
fulchera@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5239 Theater / Speech
MLK 426

All content � Lincoln University http://www.lincolnu.edu
2007 All rights reserved.