The gospel according to Barley Scotch, or what the hell is this anyway Weapons of Grass Destruction released April 9 in UK Wanna buy some stuff? We want to sell you some New tunes, live recordings, interviews... Where we'll be showing up (Hopefully) Live shows, radio, TV and such Info on recording our live shows. Messageboard. The place to shoot the poop.

Here's Where You Can See / Hear Hayseed Dixie Live:


You can check out past dates here

2007

Below are confirmed dates. Unless a time is listed below, call the venues for show times - a lot of times we don't even know the exact start time until we get there. Also, please call the venue and make sure everything is festive before driving hundreds of miles. If you don't see it listed here, assume it's just a rumor. Some restrictions may apply. Void where prohibited.

*Dates in yellow denote just added in the past week.

 

May 25 - Friday - Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge

June 7 - Thursday - Sheffield, England - The Plug

June 8 - Friday - Donnington Park, England - Download Festival

June 10 - Sunday - Cologne, Germany - Classic Rocknacht

June 12 - Tuesday - Utrecht, Netherlands - Tivoli

June 13 - Wednesday - Luzern, Switzerland - Schuur

June 14 - Thursday - Graz, Austria - Orpheum

June 16 - Saturday - Vienna, Austria - Nova Rock Festival

June 17 - Sunday - Interlaken, Switzerland - Greenfield Festival

June 22 - Friday - Scheessel, Germany - Hurricane Festival

June 23 - Saturday - Neuhausen, Germany - Southside Festival

July 5 - Thursday - Rudolstadt, Germany - TTF Rudolstadt

July 7 - Saturday - Roskilde, Denmark - Roskilde Festival

July 19 - Thursday - Isle of Arran, Scotland - Whiting Bay Hall - SOLD OUT

July 20 - Friday - East Kirkcarswell, Scotland - Wickerman Festival

July 21 - Saturday - Birmingham, England - MAC Sounds in the Round

July 22 - Sunday - Plymouth, England - The Hub

July 23 - Monday - Southampton, England - The Brook

July 24 - Tuesday - Cheltenham, England - Town Hall

July 25 - Wednesday - Swansea, Wales - Sin City

July 26 - Thursday - Bridgwater, England - The Palace

July 27 - Friday - Farnham, England - The Maltings

July 28 - Saturday - Holmfirth, England - Picturedrome

July 29 - Sunday - Newcastle, England - Carling Academy

July 30 - Monday - Blackpool, England - The Tower Lounge

August 2 - Thursday - Notodden, Norway - Blues Festival

August 3 - Friday - Notodden, Norway - Blues Festival

August 4 - Saturday - Haldern, Norway - Down On the Farm Festival

August 16 - Thursday - Hasselt, Belgium - Pukkelpop Festival

August 17 - Friday - Biddinghuizen, Netherlands - Lowlands Festival

August 18 - Saturday - Erfurt, Germany - Highfield Festival

Interested in booking Hayseed Dixie to play at your venue?

For North America (US and Canada), drop an email to Ben Ewing, the surly booking agent.

For the rest of the world (UK, Europe, etcetera), drop an email to Paul Boswell, at Free Trade Agency, London, an equally surly though somewhat more mannered (in a British sort of way) fellow. Or you can call him: +44 207 739 8872

Want to see us play live but we just never seem to come to your area? Well, do something about it! Get on the phone and tell some local venues where you think we should play to bring us in. Sometimes they listen. Hell, give 'em the appropriate booking agent's email address too.


Home | Genesis | New Album | Mercantile | Tasting Room | Itinerary | Taping Policy | Outhouse
All content ©2007 Hayseed Dixie. Website Design - Mark McNabb